We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I had a great time on my visit to pensacola and my stay at...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
Ranked #42 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JESSE W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 213 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hdsmemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My wife and I traveled to Pensacola to visit our son for Thanksgiving. He is stationed at NAS so this location was perfect. We booked a room with two queen beds and I was surprised at the size of the room, we could actually move around without running into each other. The staff was very nice and very helpful with recomending places to eat and giving directions. This is the second Super 8 I have stayed at this year, if you are looking for a reasonable stay this is your place.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 846StephenF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The area was a pretty good central location, but when compared to the either hotels in the are it was way out of place and needs a lot of upgrades outside and in. The accomodations was very inconvient. The ice machine is outside in the elements along with all the vending services. The staff was pretty good and my belief is not just for the Super 8 brand, but for the fact that they actually had a job.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank BRYNIE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Olton D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We ended up here after staying a couple of hours at the America's Best Value Inn on Pensacola Blvd (avoid that motel like it's the plague!). After booking the room on Priceline, we checked in around 11 after checking out of ABVI, and we were quickly accommodated. There was only one person at the desk, but she was very friendly and efficient. Before bringing my family up, I checked the room out to make sure there were no issues. Although it was a little dated and worn, it was perfect for what we needed, which was a clean, roach-free room. We requested extra towels and a pillow, and the woman at the front desk promptly brought these items to the room. Even at almost midnight, the woman was pleasant and had a smile on her face.

We ate breakfast there on Saturday, which was actually not bad considering it's complimentary (mini-waffles, coffee, cereal, etc.) The vending and ice machines are located outside, just around from the lobby area ($1.50 for 20 oz bottle). I would definitely recommend staying here. It's not the best for decor and amenities, but if you value cleanliness and comfort at an affordable price, stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Satoya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank - -
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
4.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#26 of 65 in Pensacola
173 reviews
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#35 of 65 in Pensacola
196 reviews
6.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
8.4 mi away
Quality Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Address: 5 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5848
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: $58 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step out of your car and feel the cool sea breeze coming off the bay at our Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S CORRY hotel near Pensacola Beach. We offers quick access to the most popular local attractions, like the National Naval Aviation Museum. Pull into our free parking and, if you want to cool down after a day of sightseeing, enjoy our outdoor pool. Free SuperStart continental breakfast helps you start your morning off right, and free Wi-Fi Internet makes it easy to look up local attractions and plan your day. Each room in our hotel features a microwave and refrigerator, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Located just 12 miles from our hotel, Pensacola Beach on beautiful Santa Rosa Island is one of the longest beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. In addition to the Gulf surf, Pensacola features shops and open-air bars and restaurants. If you want to stay active during your trip, bring your bike, kayak or snorkeling gear to the beach. Stop into the National Naval Aviation Museum, home to a large collection of aircraft spanning the history of U.S. aviation, along with exhibits that celebrate engineering and military victories. If your trip would not be complete without a round of golf, hit the links at Osceola Golf Course for 18 challenging holes. Visit Pensacola Lighthouse for breathtaking views of the ocean, or stroll through Historic Pensacola Village for a glimpse of life in pre-war Florida. Grab something fast and fresh from Subway, located across the street from our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Barnhill’s Country Buffet is a two-minute drive from our hotel. Yamato Oriental Cuisine is a half mile down the road, while Wing Zone is less than one mile away. Pizza Hut, Waffle House and McDonald’s are also nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pensacola - n. a. s. / Corry Area Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Super 8
Pensacola Super Eight
Super Eight Pensacola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing