We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Voices of Pensacola Multicultural Center
Review Highlights
Pensacola culture revealed

attended a book signing very informative experience great place to meet educate and access street... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2015
RRich2015
,
Mobile, Alabama
Diversity Presentations

Pensacola boasts that it has been ruled by 6 flags. This center strives to tell the inter-woven... read more

Reviewed September 25, 2015
DianneWheatley
,
Dunedin, Florida
Read all 5 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pensacola
from $22.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $22.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
2
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful facility with some great local history all of which is way under seen and way underused. It's a great place to host an event folks! Very affordable! Stop by and check it out!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank 294caryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

attended a book signing very informative experience great place to meet educate and access street restaurants

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank RRich2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

While in Pensacola My GF and her daughter and I were able to catch a Ghost Tour for Friday the 13th. Our tour guide was Paul and he was awesome. Paul took us all over historic Pensacola and told us stories about the history of Pensacola - the things you dont learn about on the daytime walking tour. How great it was to learn about the haunted history of the houses we were in just that afternoon. Paul was great, and kept us entertained as we had a nice small group and were able to cover lots of ground,
What a great time; I just wish we had access to the houses at night to do some investigations.
Totally an unexpected treat to get in a tour when we were not expecting to.
Thank you to Paul for all of your kindness, professionalism, and knowledge.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Pensacola boasts that it has been ruled by 6 flags. This center strives to tell the inter-woven stories of the various contributors to the development of Pensacola: North Americans; Spanish; French; English, African American; Irish; Scot ; German etc. Housed in a re-purposed building on the edge of the historic village, you are in redeveloped Pensacola and near to galleries and great restaurants and the Bay.,

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank DianneWheatley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews