We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
Ranked #277 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Perry, Florida
Level Contributor
115 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We love Firehouse. Great food and the service at this location was top notch. They delivered the food to your table vs having to get it yourself.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hope L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level Contributor
226 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We love firehouse subs. Not only is the food good and the service friendly but I love their murals! It is fun to see all of the murals in the different locations and how they incorporate each city's landmarks or personality in the image.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Natasha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Haven, Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Yummy”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The subs were great. We went as a family, and we all had different kinds, mine was to big and I had a Meduim but wasn't enough for hubby.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Always Great Wherever You Go”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Yes - always a great sandwich wherever you go. The food and the service is always good. And their sandwiches are always a cut above anything you can get anywhere else. Sure - they're more expensive. But this is one place where you can get what you pay for. And that's a nice thing to know!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pensacola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
138 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“td04fl”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

When we're in Fl. we always go to a firehouse Subs. Sub sandwich was hot and delicious. Tried the chili for the first time. Good. Will definetly come back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BorntoTravel911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing