We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Crust & Chesse”

Lillian's Pan Pizza
Ranked #19 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Actually is located in Perdido Key Florida
Bullard, Texas
Level Contributor
118 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Crust & Chesse”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This was a quick order, take out lunch for us. We ordered the thinner crust pepperoni pizza. Great over all, the cheese was really good. Nice to have this kind of pizza choice near the beach. Worth the purchase.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    121
    53
    29
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
284 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Descent pizza”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We went there the other night with a group of about 30 for a birthday party, they had plenty of notice and still only had one waitress. Had to go to the bar for our drinks because the waitress was like a deer caught in the headlights. Service was terrible, finally got our food 1 1/2 hours after sitting down, food was ok. not great, just ok and for the price it should have been great.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank michael m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Our Best Pizza Ever!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We love pizza and had been looking for a great pizza while vacationing in Gulf Shores, AL. We found it! Lillian's Pan Pizza sits back from the road and you would not even associate the building it's in as a restaurant. We arrived around noon and ordered from their extensive menu. We love antipasto and they had it! It was very, very good! We tried their 16" pan pizza (pepperoni & mushrooms) and it turned out to be the best pizza we have ever had!! It was loaded with chopped pepperoni & mushrooms that went all the way to the edge of the pizza. The value alone for this meal was terrific. We always order the largest pizza so we can eat the rest for later meals. We will DEFINITELY be back to enjoy another antipasto & pizza from Lillian's when we are in the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank traveloutnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reaction”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Have eaten here MANY times in the past. Loved always. Ordered three pizzas and three salads. Tasted fine. As soon as we were done, three of our party of six started itching terribly. One had knots popping up all over her face and neck with one ear swelling to the point of not being able to hear out of it. Went back inside and was told by one of the employees that same thing had happened to her the week before. What the heck???? None of our group has any allergies. All affected were not from same family. One is still itching one day later!!! Yes taking Benadryl. Only had meat and cheeses for our toppings.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This place has great pizza, and we loved being able to sit outside on the veranda and enjoy dinner with our friends and all our kids. We missed this place on our first visit to Perdido Key, but we won't do that again. It's a good value, considering the pizza feeds a lot of people.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MauiBoy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillian's Pan Pizza also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Lillian's Pan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing