We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Found My Favorite Pizza Place!!”

Lillian's Pan Pizza
Ranked #20 of 673 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Actually is located in Perdido Key Florida
Pensacola, Florida, United States
1 review
“Found My Favorite Pizza Place!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

We just came home from our first trip to Lillian's Pizza and it will most definitely not be our last! We ordered a 12 in cheese pizza and a half order of the spinach quesadilla and WOW this food was delicious! My little guys raved about the cheese pizza saying it was the best, and it was the perfect size for them also with only 2 slices leftover! My spinach quesadilla was perfect! All the ingredients were fresh (spinach, mushroom, tomatoes cheese) and it was just sooo yummy! I officially have a favorite pizza place now!!! My only complaint would be the price of the drinks. I got each of my little guys a drink and was charged $2.50 for each drink!!! Thats $7.50 for 3 kids drinks, over priced in my opinion, but thats the only negative I have for this!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    125
    56
    30
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, MS.
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

One of best pizza places i have ever eaten ...anywhere!! Fresh ,fresh, fresh and will deliver to condo in the area!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank jus4sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Quesdillas on the Key”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Lillian's is a family tradition on our beach trips. No trip would be complete without ordering out from Lillian's and them delivering to your beach condo! Quesidillas are the best, toasty and crispy and full of ingredients! Pizza is fantastic!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TLC337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Some of the best Pepperoni Pizza I've ever had! Plus the Supreme & Hawaiian pizzas are good too. I make at least two trips here every time I go to Perdido.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kprice331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
“Great food, great service!”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Wife and I were visiting from out of town. Ordered thin crust pepperoni pizza and a grilled chicken sandwich. Excellent and prompt service, great tasting food, relaxed and inviting atmosphere. We would go here again without hesitation.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillian's Pan Pizza also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Lillian's Pan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing