We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2010

Noble Manor was an amazing B&B. My husband was on a break before heading overseas and it gave us just what we needed. The breakfasts were amazing, the atmosphere was perfect. We felt so relaxed and at home. Bonnie was so accommodating, on our first morning she gave us the skinny on what places are good and which places to avoid. This was our first B&B and I can say we were spoiled, the privacy, comfort, amenities with the pool and hot tub, and food if all B&Bs are like this I'll never want to stay at a hotel again. My husband and I plan on making a return trip when he returns from deployment. The trip was priceless!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megselliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (410)
There are newer reviews for Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

340 - 346 of 410 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2010

We stayed at Noble Manor July 4th weekend on our first trip to the Gulf Coast and we loved it! The innkeepers at Noble Manor made us feel welcome and are very knowledgeable about the area. The B&B is gorgeous (we stayed in the Tribeca Room), very well kept, spacious and clean. The breakfasts were delicious. There's an outdoor pool and hot tub. Noble Manor's well worth the price and located in an area that's close to anything you'd want to see while visiting Pensacola and the Gulf Coast area (we rented a car). We'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2010

My wife and I stayed for a week during her High School reunion. The decor was beautiful, and the service was the most accommodating without being intrusive. The husband and wife that run the Noble Manor are super sweet, and really go the distance to ensure you have a memorable stay. You start out your day with a delicious breakfast that even top chefs would delight in. They have a swimming pool and hot tob to be enjoyed at any time with a beautiful view of the night sky. The rooms are comfy, and the Noble Manor is within driving distance to all the beaches, and restaurants You will enjoy every moment of your stay..

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank washingtonsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Noble Manor bed and breakfast over Labor Day weekend while he was on leave from Corry Station. Bonnie and Bob were extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. The house and guest room were beautiful and close to many attractions. Bonnie’s breakfasts were amazing!! It was an incredible weekend!! We hope to stay there again soon!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anggray78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2010

An experience of charm and elegance - from the lovely and tastefully appointed house (home!) to the attention to the needs of her guests by hostess and owner Bonnie this was a wonderful place to stay. As mentioned by others breakfast was particularly memorable - as were the conversations during and after .Bonnie's recommendations for meals out resulted in 2 excellent dinners. Highly recommended

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenLytham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

My partner and I visited Noble Manor on an exploratory adventure to see if a relocation to Pensacola from Washington, DC would be a possibility for us! The Robertsons were full of information about Pensacola -- including nice neighborhoods, good restaurants, and which areas to avoid in the city. The breakfasts were well done and scrumptious -- Bonnie makes a mean praline rum sauce that she serves a top french toast. The quality of the room (Olivia Rose Suite) was beyond my expectation and the amenities (pool, hot tub, etc) were sufficient. For someone who typically stays in luxury boutique hotels when traveling for pleasure, this B&B was a pleasant surprise! Can't wait to return if we need to look for a place to live more permanently...

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djrsalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

Delicious gourmet breakfasts! The house is very clean and quiet. Bed linen and pillows are ironed. I particularly like the fact that all bed linen including the bed covers are laundered between guests. Yard landscaping is beautiful. Neighborhood is very quiet. There is a huge variety of magazines to choose from for relaxing reading material, and more tea brands than I've seen outside a tea shop. Overall, a very restful, peaceful, nice, stay, with a wonderful breakfast to start the day.

Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank SwimGuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
480 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: $135 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing