We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2008

We enjoyed our stay at Noble Manor. The home is elegant but cozy. Host Frank was gracious to us. When we visit our son again who is stationed in Pensacola, we will return to this pleasant bed and breakfast.

Stayed: October 2008
Thank Orlando_FLSparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 412 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2008

If Noble Manor is even a taste of what Heaven is like, then my boyfriend and I plan to stay on the path of righteousness!!!

We stayed in this Bed and Breakfast for a family reunion and it was simply heavenly. Bonnie and Bob are the hosts and they made us (first timers at a B&B) feel right at home. I could tell the rooms were cleaned with love and each room told its own story. Noble Manor sits in the company of other mansions nestled ever so quietly in a worry-free environment. Everybody should visit Noble Manor at least once to experience a little taste of Heaven! I promise you will get addicted!!!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank claimn03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2008

My husband and I chose Noble Manor from the Rough Guide USA as we were overnighting in Pensacola on route to New Orleans during our recent visit to the US from the UK. We both agree that it was an excellent choice and one of the very best b&b we have stayed in, either in the US or in Europe. The house is beautiful, immaculate and the rooms are very comfortable and tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. Both the host and hostess were very welcoming and gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing. Our experience was so positive that we decided to stay again on our return trip from New Orleans. If we ever visit Pensacola again we will definitely stay at Noble Manor.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank lubnaseago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2008

Of all the motels, B&B's, hotels, etc., this Noble Manor B&B is the most outstanding. And being military, we have stayed all over the world. It is one of many stately homes located amongst the elite historical section of North Hill. One cannot ask for a more elegant, quiet, and comfortable place to stay. You will be pleasantly surprised as you drive up the driveway to find a swimming pool. It is close enough for walking to downtown shops, restaurants, entertainment, and visits to the historical district. Pensacola is know for the Five Flags that flew over the city at one time or another and the historical area will attest to this charm.
Perhaps the most enjoyable aspect of one's stay are the warm and friendly hosts. They make you feel right at home, their breakfast is scrumptious and easily provides enough fuel until evening, if you happen to be too engrossed to stop for lunch. They will aid you in any way they can to make your stay perfect. We count them among our very best friends in Pensacola. Signed--- Captain Billy Mitchell, USN, (Ret.)

2  Thank tusting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2008

The Manor was a very enjoyable stay for my husband and I. I am sure that every room is very nice, I recommend the Osaka room... very comfortable king size bed, nice slate shower, and nicely decorated. The hot tub and pool were clean and well kept, it was nice to help ourselves to a hot cup of tea or coffee afterward. If your wanting to get away or have family coming into town.. I highly recommend Noble Manor.. Bob and Bonnie were very hospitable.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cutywitcurlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2008

This is a great B & B; and the location is convenient to everything downtown. We also enjoyed this neighborhood, and the beautiful homes in the area. The inn is not fussy or victorian, and is extremely clean. The owners are helpful, but not intrusive. Breakfasts are wonderful, and the pool and hot tub are available to guest. We enjoyed our stay, and would highly recommend Noble House.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wvtraveler64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Noble Manor Inn during a trip to Pensacola to attend a wedding and found it to be wonderful. Host Bonnie was away, but Bob made us feel at home without hovering. The house is very well taken care of, full of beautiful furniture and comfortable amenities. Not fussy at all. We stayed in the Tribeca and although the private bathroom was across the hall, we had the "wing" to ourselves. They provide helpful touches like white noise machines, little bottles of shampoo and conditioner (just like a regular hotel), and offer a coffee maker and tea downstairs anytime you may want it. Breakfast in the morning was the highlight of the experience - delicious and fun. We spent about two hours talking to Bob and the other delightful guests. They have a lovely pool and hot tub, and give a key not only to your room but to the front door. As guests you can come and go as you please. Several of the other guests were repeat customers. While the prices aren't cheap, they are very reasonable given the high cost of hotels in the area. Highly recommended!!

Stayed: April 2008
Thank jwmerch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
483 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: $135 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing