We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Weekend Getaway”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Biloxi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I have to say our stay at the Noble Manor was exceptional. From the moment I talked to Bonnie on the phone she inquired about our weekend and wanted to do everything to make sure our stay was perfect. Even though Bonnie was out of town she made sure our needs were met by Kari who was our host for the weekend. Kari was a delight to be around and catered to our needs, even when we showed up 30 minutes late for breakfast. She went out of the way to make sure our food was specifically made to my dietary needs (I'm lactose intolerant, so she made sure all my food was made with no dairy).

We stayed in the Carriage house, which is located off the back of the house, and the room was wonderful. It is located right next to the jacuzzi and the in-ground swimming pool. If you want privacy, this is the room to book. The setting was beautiful with a lush garden surrounding the house that was a pleasure to see every morning. The house was more than we could have asked for.

I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a romantic getaway. The house was magnificent, the location was perfect, and the host was wonderful.

Room Tip: The Carriage House is perfect if you are looking for privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    20
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
43
270
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I were house hunting and wanted to see what the North Hill area was like. What an excellent stay. We had a busy agenda and we were only helped with it. Wonderful conversation, whitty, and intelligent, even the other guests. We had read a review about trains, we didn't hear any. I we didn't find that house but at the least we'll be back for vacation!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TVires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

My boyfriend and I wanted decided to have a two night getaway in Pensacola after spending the weekend with friends. Bonnie and Bob were friendly and helpful from the very beginning. The day we were leaving we needed to leave super early- before breakfast is served and Bonnie went out of her way to accommodated us. The house was gorgeous and very clean. We both slept like babies and enjoyed the gigantic bath tub in the Olivia Rose Suite. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast and will be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeenBradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

My wife and I wanted to take our first trip to Pensacola so I looked at various places to stay on the Internet and decided on Noble Manor. I made a very good choice. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the large bathtub. Bob was an excellent welcome host. Bonnie made a great breakfast, the coffee was superb. Bonnie is a wonderful and knowledgeable conversationalist. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jwjhpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

K and I stayed at Noble Manor for a weekend of nothing but playtime. From the beginning when I made reservations, to the last minute when we said goodbye to Bonnie and Bob, our experience was nothing less than exceptional. They even supplied on short order, white roses with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. The breakfasts are amazing and Bonnie adds her own touch of New Jersey sassiness to start your day. Ask for a blend of juices and wait for her response. You will NOT be disappointed with this gem. For night time dinning, I recommend Bonelli's; it's just around the corner from Noble Manor and offers a little music for slow dancing after dinner with your lover.
Truly a touch of class and a well kept secret. We WILL return in the future.

Room Tip: If you enjoy privacy, and extreme quietness, choose the carriage house. It's also 6 feet from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Before heading home after a two-week drive around the Deep South, we wanted to end on a high and stay somewhere special. Noble Manor was that perfect place.
The house was amazing: the suite was luxurious (the bed so big and comfortable), the communal rooms inviting, the pool great for a dip and the hot tub superb to soothe away the day.
The breakfast was fantastic. Each day (we stayed four nights) was different: stuffed omelettes; pancakes with bacon and maple syrup; (the best) eggs florentine; and French toast.
There were many little touches that made the stay extra special (including recommending and booking dinner reservations, and providing a range of DVDs to borrow) as well as bigger touches: for example, complimentary tickets to the baseball game.
Bonnie and Bob were amazing too. We loved their company and it would be great to visit them again.

Room Tip: We had the suite, which was huge, but we saw the other bedrooms and they were really spacious too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PCPCLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2013

B & B's are our first choice when traveling. Bonnie and Bob have outdone themselves as hosts of a wonderful place, a Victorian delight, we made our "home". Centrally located for restaurants and the arts and even baseball. Bob gave us tickets to the Blue Wahoo game and it was so much fun to enjoy an minor league game in seats between 3rd base and home plate. To describe the breakfasts would not do justice to the gourmet meals Bonnie presented us. Even the seasonal fruits were perfectly ripened as served. They also took care of the special dietary needs of one guest with a spectacular meal of his own. Our room was clean and spacious and quiet. We enjoyed an evening stroll in the neighborhood filled with old homes. We had need for nothing but were pampered. We came and went with ease as if The Noble Manor was ours. Enjoy! We will be back!

Room Tip: Check the website and pick :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
456 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
919 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
1.2 mi away
New World Inn
New World Inn
#28 of 65 in Pensacola
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing