We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Birthday Weekend”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This was my first bed and breakfast experience and I have to say that it was awesome. I’m afraid that the Noble Manor has set the bar pretty high for other bed and breakfasts. I have already recommended this place to several friends and family members. Bonnie and Bob are great hosts and very knowledgeable about the area and helpful with directions for finding our way around town. They really make everyone feel welcome and at home.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Bacall room but were given a quick tour of the other rooms before the other guests...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (410)
There are newer reviews for Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 410 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2013

My husband and I staid for two nights in the Osaka Room. It was beautifully decorated and updated. We were very comfortable and Bonnie made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was delicious . We will definitely stay at the Noble Manor when we visit Pensacola again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

My husband and I stayed here in July 2012. We had a lovely 2 night stay! Lovely breakfasts in the morning and knowledgeable owners who could point us in the right direction for places to go. You really should visit the Irish pub and the naval air station (it's free and well worth a visit!!). The room itself was spacious with a comfy bed. The pool was lovely and ample parking for our car. A great stay. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELBP2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

First visit was five days in Dec 2011 and it was great. Great food, great location, great hosts. The second visit was four days in Dec 2012, and it was better because it was more like visiting friends. I can't imagine visiting Pensacola without visiting Bob and Bonnie.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wap4876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor the first weekend in November and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Bonnie was the perfect host and made us feel really welcome and relaxed. Her local knowledge for dining out was so good we booked a second night at the restaurant. The room was airy, clean and very comfortable and breakfast was a wonderful experience meeting & chatting with fellow travellers over lovely food. Thankyou Bonnie and Bob for your great hospitality - we will most certainly return next year when we fly over from England to visit our son in Atlanta.
John & Pam Ironmonger

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pam i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor on our wedding night. They were very warm and welcoming. Our room was large and very clean, and had many amenities there for our use. The breakfast the next day was very good as well. I would definately go back!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SBKimmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We enjoyed the Noble Manor so much during our first visit this past summer that we planned a special trip for my visiting mother...we knew she'd love the experience and we were right! It was another perfect trip! Mom raved about how relaxing and unique the B&B was and how filling the breakfasts were. Bob was a wonderful host...we really enjoyed his company and meeting the other house guests. We recommend the Noble Manor to all our friends who are looking to head to Pensacola for a relaxing getaway!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveandTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#11 of 65 in Pensacola
480 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: $135 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing