We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect host.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor the first weekend in November and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Bonnie was the perfect host and made us feel really welcome and relaxed. Her local knowledge for dining out was so good we booked a second night at the restaurant. The room was airy, clean and very comfortable and breakfast was a wonderful experience meeting & chatting with fellow travellers over lovely food. Thankyou Bonnie and Bob for your great hospitality - we will most certainly return next year when we fly over from England to visit our son in Atlanta.
John & Pam Ironmonger

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pam i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 277 of 415 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor on our wedding night. They were very warm and welcoming. Our room was large and very clean, and had many amenities there for our use. The breakfast the next day was very good as well. I would definately go back!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SBKimmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We enjoyed the Noble Manor so much during our first visit this past summer that we planned a special trip for my visiting mother...we knew she'd love the experience and we were right! It was another perfect trip! Mom raved about how relaxing and unique the B&B was and how filling the breakfasts were. Bob was a wonderful host...we really enjoyed his company and meeting the other house guests. We recommend the Noble Manor to all our friends who are looking to head to Pensacola for a relaxing getaway!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveandTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

We visited the Nobel Manor after reading the trip advisor reviews and we were not disappointed. Bonnie and Bob were the perfect hosts and the room was clean and spacious. The breakfasts were to die for and we enjoyed meeting fellow travellers over the large breakfast table and putting the world to rights during our interesting discussions. Just go and see for yourself !!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moobalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The B&B is located in a very quiet historic neighborhood and within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. Bonnie and Bob were excellent hosts who gave recommendations to a variety of good restaurants/activities. Not too mention, they served a different delicious breakfast for every day of our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Most B&B visitors are truly visitors, and I have no doubt that The Noble Manor is outstanding in that arena. Bob and Bonnie are delightful! For me, travel is a necessity of work. The Noble Manor Inn is also a wonderful choice for weekday business travelers. What a pleasant change from hotel chains - just pulling down the long driveway (into nice off-road parking) and looking over the manicured gardens takes the daytime stress away. My room was very nicely appointed (painted a beautiful chocolate color that I wish to use in my own home). WIFI is included and worked perfectly. Everything was super clean from linens to floorboards - and I felt "at home" throughout the turn-of-the-century home. Breakfast was amazing! I will assuredly be visiting again and again; it's a hidden treasure if you frequent Pensacola.

Room Tip: The carriage house provides for more privacy, but I enjoyed the treetop views from one of the upstai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

We love our stay at the Noble Manor. Bonnie provides a great atmosphere that is warm, friendly, and relaxing. The inn is within walking distance to the downtown shops, bars, and restaurants. Bonnie gave us recommendations on which places to eat and visit and the best routes to get to them. Every recommendation was perfect for our needs. The manor's rooms were well decorated and comfortable. Although the manor was full, we didn't hear or see other patrons until the next morning at breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and consisted of eggs Benedict with fresh fruit. Bonnie prepared it fresh when we arrived at the table. We look forward to planning another trip to this area and staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
483 reviews
7.7 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,196 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast
1.1 mi away
Lee House
Lee House
#3 of 4 in Pensacola
63 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sole Inn and Suites
Sole Inn and Suites
#22 of 65 in Pensacola
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: $135 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing