We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Very Cozy Stay!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Mount Sidney, Virginia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A Very Cozy Stay!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stayed at Noble Manor on our wedding night. They were very warm and welcoming. Our room was large and very clean, and had many amenities there for our use. The breakfast the next day was very good as well. I would definately go back!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SBKimmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    19
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
41
255
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Radcliff, Kentucky
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We enjoyed the Noble Manor so much during our first visit this past summer that we planned a special trip for my visiting mother...we knew she'd love the experience and we were right! It was another perfect trip! Mom raved about how relaxing and unique the B&B was and how filling the breakfasts were. Bob was a wonderful host...we really enjoyed his company and meeting the other house guests. We recommend the Noble Manor to all our friends who are looking to head to Pensacola for a relaxing getaway!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveandTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

We visited the Nobel Manor after reading the trip advisor reviews and we were not disappointed. Bonnie and Bob were the perfect hosts and the room was clean and spacious. The breakfasts were to die for and we enjoyed meeting fellow travellers over the large breakfast table and putting the world to rights during our interesting discussions. Just go and see for yourself !!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moobalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The B&B is located in a very quiet historic neighborhood and within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. Bonnie and Bob were excellent hosts who gave recommendations to a variety of good restaurants/activities. Not too mention, they served a different delicious breakfast for every day of our stay!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Most B&B visitors are truly visitors, and I have no doubt that The Noble Manor is outstanding in that arena. Bob and Bonnie are delightful! For me, travel is a necessity of work. The Noble Manor Inn is also a wonderful choice for weekday business travelers. What a pleasant change from hotel chains - just pulling down the long driveway (into nice off-road parking) and looking over the manicured gardens takes the daytime stress away. My room was very nicely appointed (painted a beautiful chocolate color that I wish to use in my own home). WIFI is included and worked perfectly. Everything was super clean from linens to floorboards - and I felt "at home" throughout the turn-of-the-century home. Breakfast was amazing! I will assuredly be visiting again and again; it's a hidden treasure if you frequent Pensacola.

Room Tip: The carriage house provides for more privacy, but I enjoyed the treetop views from one of the upstai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erie
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

We love our stay at the Noble Manor. Bonnie provides a great atmosphere that is warm, friendly, and relaxing. The inn is within walking distance to the downtown shops, bars, and restaurants. Bonnie gave us recommendations on which places to eat and visit and the best routes to get to them. Every recommendation was perfect for our needs. The manor's rooms were well decorated and comfortable. Although the manor was full, we didn't hear or see other patrons until the next morning at breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and consisted of eggs Benedict with fresh fruit. Bonnie prepared it fresh when we arrived at the table. We look forward to planning another trip to this area and staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2012

My husband and I are soon to have our first child and we wanted to get away one last time before the craziness begins. So to celebrate our 2 year anniversary we were referred to this Bed and Breakfast by some friends of ours. It was wonderful! We rented the Carriage House from 8/12-8/16/12. It was clean, comfortable, and private. Bonnie took good care of us. Our trash was emptied everyday, she cooked a healthy and hearty breakfast every morning, and provided us with maps and directions of things to do in the area. It was all worth every penny and would definitely recommend their Bed and Breakfast to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 63 in Pensacola
437 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
904 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
0.5 mi away
Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing