We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Fantastic food and hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 7 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic food and hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

We visited the Nobel Manor after reading the trip advisor reviews and we were not disappointed. Bonnie and Bob were the perfect hosts and the room was clean and spacious. The breakfasts were to die for and we enjoyed meeting fellow travellers over the large breakfast table and putting the world to rights during our interesting discussions. Just go and see for yourself !!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Moobalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    16
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
34
229
19
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

The B&B is located in a very quiet historic neighborhood and within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. Bonnie and Bob were excellent hosts who gave recommendations to a variety of good restaurants/activities. Not too mention, they served a different delicious breakfast for every day of our stay!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Most B&B visitors are truly visitors, and I have no doubt that The Noble Manor is outstanding in that arena. Bob and Bonnie are delightful! For me, travel is a necessity of work. The Noble Manor Inn is also a wonderful choice for weekday business travelers. What a pleasant change from hotel chains - just pulling down the long driveway (into nice off-road parking) and looking over the manicured gardens takes the daytime stress away. My room was very nicely appointed (painted a beautiful chocolate color that I wish to use in my own home). WIFI is included and worked perfectly. Everything was super clean from linens to floorboards - and I felt "at home" throughout the turn-of-the-century home. Breakfast was amazing! I will assuredly be visiting again and again; it's a hidden treasure if you frequent Pensacola.

Room Tip: The carriage house provides for more privacy, but I enjoyed the treetop views from one of the upstai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Darby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erie
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

We love our stay at the Noble Manor. Bonnie provides a great atmosphere that is warm, friendly, and relaxing. The inn is within walking distance to the downtown shops, bars, and restaurants. Bonnie gave us recommendations on which places to eat and visit and the best routes to get to them. Every recommendation was perfect for our needs. The manor's rooms were well decorated and comfortable. Although the manor was full, we didn't hear or see other patrons until the next morning at breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and consisted of eggs Benedict with fresh fruit. Bonnie prepared it fresh when we arrived at the table. We look forward to planning another trip to this area and staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank michelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

My husband and I are soon to have our first child and we wanted to get away one last time before the craziness begins. So to celebrate our 2 year anniversary we were referred to this Bed and Breakfast by some friends of ours. It was wonderful! We rented the Carriage House from 8/12-8/16/12. It was clean, comfortable, and private. Bonnie took good care of us. Our trash was emptied everyday, she cooked a healthy and hearty breakfast every morning, and provided us with maps and directions of things to do in the area. It was all worth every penny and would definitely recommend their Bed and Breakfast to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

My family had the pleasure of staying at the Noble Manor Inn for our son's wedding! Bonnie & Bob are wonderful hosts and made us all feel like we owned the place (which we kind of did for the weekend as we booked all 5 rooms!) Each room was a treat in itself with luxurious bedding & towels and very well appointed with beautiful furnishings! The breakfasts each morning were divine & Bonnie even hosted a brunch for the groom and groomsmen on the day of the wedding that included mimosas, several different quiches, breads, and fruit. A wonderful pre-wedding feast for us all to enjoy! Bonnie also accomodated one guest's request with a special cheese-free quiche. I would recommend staying with at this inn without any reservation!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vivster1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natchez, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

My boyfriend and I live in different states, so we decided to meet halfway at Pensacola for a long weekend. He chose the Noble Manor, and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the decision. Ms. Bonnie is awesome. She welcomed us in, gave us a quick tutorial, and left my boyfriend and me alone to reconnect. Our room was clean, quiet, spacious and pretty. The bathroom was stocked with everything we needed, with plush towels and a nice shower. We enjoyed use of the hot tub that night, and the next morning we were treated to fantastic pecan French toast with fresh fruit, hot coffee and juice. (And the next day a loaded quiche sided with blueberries, cream and banana bread.) Ms. Bonnie was helpful with restaurant and entertainment suggestions. We felt comfortable to come and go as we pleased. The rest of the weekend exceeded our expectations, and the folks we met over breakfast were friendly and fun. I have been to Pensacola previously, but stayed at the high rise condos. Staying at the Noble Manor was a far better, more intimate and sane experience for the same, or better, price. We would definitely recommend a stay. It was the perfect, romantic home base for our trip. Thank you, Bob and Bonnie.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nikki Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#10 of 63 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 stars 392 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
0.5 mi away
Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing