We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice service, cold beverages, watched the kitchen, great appetizer, avoid the carbonara-it is pedestrian.”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #120 of 669 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chico, CA
Level Contributor
101 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“nice service, cold beverages, watched the kitchen, great appetizer, avoid the carbonara-it is pedestrian.”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Loved sitting watching the kitchen work. Great and attentive service. Pedestrian carbonara, but the appetizers were awesome. Salad was crisp and cold. Yum.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Porter93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    45
    28
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cantonment, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good chain restaurant”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Good menu, good food, good service. One of our favorites at home or away.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
117 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Not a bad place”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Tucked away location, a great place for meeting/gathering or just because. Wine nights are fun and not much to add its a Chain.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jett2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Carrabba's Italian Grill great food”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I went to Carrabba's Italian Grill after my Graduation and I found out that the food a service was great this my first time going to Carrabba's Italian Grill in pensacola the food and service was the better than i expected i will come again

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank geekbower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Italian in Pensacola”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

If you want Italian in Pensacola, Carrabba's is simply the best you are going to get. The food is consistent, service always excellent, and atmosphere very nice.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Louis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing