We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carrabba's Italian Grill great food”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #116 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Carrabba's Italian Grill great food”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I went to Carrabba's Italian Grill after my Graduation and I found out that the food a service was great this my first time going to Carrabba's Italian Grill in pensacola the food and service was the better than i expected i will come again

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank geekbower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    45
    28
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Italian in Pensacola”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

If you want Italian in Pensacola, Carrabba's is simply the best you are going to get. The food is consistent, service always excellent, and atmosphere very nice.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Louis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Well done, Carraba's Pensacola!”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We hosted a rehearsal dinner here recently. Although the restauarant doesn’t accept reservations, and did not have a pre-set dinner menus for large groups as they do for lunch, it was a big success.

The staff here pretty much bent over backwards to accommodate us and give us good advice for planning our event. Although I admit I’m not a big fan of chain restaurants, I was thrilled with the experience here and actually quite enjoyed my food (as did everyone else).

The service before and during the event was top notch. I wouldn’t hestitate to recommend Carrabas for a meal or for an event.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catharine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Okay italian food”
Reviewed March 20, 2012

My pizza was kinda burnt but everyone else I was with seemed to like the food. The waitresses were really nice and friendly.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jackson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulas dinner”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Had dinner with my wife over the weekend. The service was excellent, the meal was even better. Enjoyed theservice from the time we arrived through the whole evening. Top notch restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank floatmanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing