We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bonefish”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #47 of 669 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pensacola
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Bonefish”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Our anglers are here to ensure your Bonefish Grill experience is outstanding each and every time you visit. Take a look at our seafood restaurant menu & check out tonight's fresh specials below.

Helpful?
Thank Sigmachie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    62
    29
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

A little on the expensive side for what you get, but a nice restaurant for special occasions. Good atmosphere and service was excellent.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp - Must order!!!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I enjoy going here and I know that I will be getting 2 orders of the delicious bang bang shrimp. The atmosphere is nice and I always get great service.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
100 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Predictably Nice”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

I have eaten at this site many times and it has consistently been good food and nice service. Prices are reasonable and quality of food good and choices varied.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pensacola18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pace, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Seafood Restaurant in Pensacola”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Bonefish Grill is by far our favorite seafood restaurant in Pensacola and should be ranked much higher than it is, definitely in the top ten. The food, service, and ambiance are head and shoulders above Flounders(been there 4 times, never a good meal) or the "flagship restaurant" Fish House(seriously over rated). Sunday brunch is reasonable and delicious too!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David7720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing