We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected treat!”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #55 of 674 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unexpected treat!”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

After being stranded an extra night in Pensacola, we decided to find a restaurant to have dinner. We came upon Bonefish and were thrilled to discover the food was excellent! We loved the calamari and the desserts...but overall everything we had was worth the price!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seeomara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    62
    31
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good food at a reasonable price”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Good food at a reasonable price. Liked the crab cakes.
But when the weather is cool outside be sure to bring a sweater because the restaurant is always cold and we eat there often so it's just a one time thing. Also the choice of their piped in music is really sorry. I don't know how to describe it but it's raspy and intrusive.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank reinera665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola FL
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“My choice to go on my birthday...”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great food. I had grouper. We loved the ambiance and the elegance of the dining room. They were very attentive and we loved feeling pampered.

Helpful?
Thank cowboys1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
900 reviews
271 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 390 helpful votes
“What a great chain!”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We had good experiences at other Bonefish Grills, so we had high expectations of this one. We were not disappointed. We arrived late in the evening, and were served by a friendly, competent waitress. Our meals arrived quickly, and were absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious. Hats off to this chain of restaurants!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Professional-Pilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pensacola Bonefish”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Yes, this is a chain restaurant but it has consistenty very good food that is in a clean, comfortable restaurant with a good wine list, full bar, and good service.

Helpful?
Thank Billie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing