We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unexpected treat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #46 of 664 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unexpected treat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

After being stranded an extra night in Pensacola, we decided to find a restaurant to have dinner. We came upon Bonefish and were thrilled to discover the food was excellent! We loved the calamari and the desserts...but overall everything we had was worth the price!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seeomara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    62
    29
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Good food at a reasonable price. Liked the crab cakes.
But when the weather is cool outside be sure to bring a sweater because the restaurant is always cold and we eat there often so it's just a one time thing. Also the choice of their piped in music is really sorry. I don't know how to describe it but it's raspy and intrusive.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank reinera665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola FL
Level Contributor
110 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“My choice to go on my birthday...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great food. I had grouper. We loved the ambiance and the elegance of the dining room. They were very attentive and we loved feeling pampered.

Helpful?
Thank cowboys1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
882 reviews
265 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
“What a great chain!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

We had good experiences at other Bonefish Grills, so we had high expectations of this one. We were not disappointed. We arrived late in the evening, and were served by a friendly, competent waitress. Our meals arrived quickly, and were absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious. Hats off to this chain of restaurants!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Professional-Pilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Pensacola Bonefish”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Yes, this is a chain restaurant but it has consistenty very good food that is in a clean, comfortable restaurant with a good wine list, full bar, and good service.

Helpful?
Thank Billie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing