We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a one nighter”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10
Ranked #20 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2009

Not too fancy but nice and clean,especially for an overnight stay to catch a flight connection. Friendly staff, clean comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajenda2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 161 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2009

Went on a Site Inspection to have a a group of High Roller Casino Players play in a Golf Tournament.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FemaleUSCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

June 6th
Two Persons
One night stay
Room - 302

It was a fantastic stay. We managed to grab their last king size room after a cancellation and really enjoyed getting some rest and relaxation after a long vacation at Disney. The room was very spacious, as was the bathroom. The bed was incredibly comfortable. We got a MUCH needed sleep after being on the road for so long. We may have slept a good 12 hours…we were so exhausted. They have a continental breakfast that we were too late for, but the location of this place is really good…lots of places to eat all around. I highly recommend this place for a REALLY good night sleep. With Holiday Inn…you just can’t go wrong!!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pandd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2009

We have never been disappointed with a Holiday Inn Express and this was no exception. Check-in was quick and efficient...offered AARP discount without asking. There were no luggage carriers available, but the clerk immediately apologized and offered to find one or help with our suitcases himself. Room was exactly what we wanted, king bed/nonsmoking. Very quiet location with peaceful view of tree tops even right off busy I-10. Breakfast was varied and very, very good. Lady taking care of breakfast room was very friendly and attentive to everyone's needs. Check-out was super easy and friendly, right down to the clerk offering a beverage for the road!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huniblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2009

My stay at this hotel was GREAT, the staff was attentive to my needs and my room was clean, breakfast in the morning was good too, buffett style so i got my fill. the front desk staff is very polite and the housekeepers were too. I am Deffinitly staying at this hotel again Period.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aroundtheworldgb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2009

The hotel is ok, but the price is insane and the staff was less than professional. The rate I paid I could have put my client up at a Marriot or Hilton on the beach which in the future is where they'll stay. Upon checking the room prior to my client arriving I found notes to another guest on the bed. Also, the ceiling was falling down in the bathroom and hair was on the toilet. That to me is shows that this hotel has a poor housekeeping staff.

My suggestion, stay at another brand hotel at this exit. Save money because this hotel is not worth the price.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xzaskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2007

I am from the area and due to convenience we have stayed at this hotel/motel 5 times within the last year until this last time. Every time we stay at this hotel the duration is normally 4-7 days. The hotel is clean and easy to get in and out of however their house keeping process is horrible!!!!

Every time, not just once but every single time we stayed here we have experienced at least 1-2 days of our room not being cleaned. After our 3rd visit here I learned that I needed to track down the cleaning staff and tell them that our room was ready for cleaning and call the front desk to ensure it was cleaned as well.

If you can believe after all that effort our room would still not be cleaned. Don't even try to call the useless manager because he is never there and will never have the balls to call you back when you have the staff leave a message on his cell phone and on his office door.

For the money you are paying to stay at this place you can find much better, real "hotels" in the area for your money! Staying here you are receiving "motel" service!!

BeWaRe!!!! Unless you prefer not having your rooms cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Stella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
7.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
5.6 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
5.1 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10

Address: 130 Loblolly Lane, SE Quadrant, Pensacola, FL 32526
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: $113 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest hotel to the Florida Panhandle is the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel, Pensacola Florida , conveniently located on I-10 and exit 7. We are just a short drive to Destin, Panama City & Tallahassee, Florida. This newly built hotel is close to the white sand beaches of Pensacola Beach, Gulf Shores Beach and Fort Walton Beach. A variety of restaurants are within 3 miles of the hotel. Special in-room amenities are free high-speed internet, microwave and refrigerator, free local calls and free parking. Business: International Paper , Sacred Heart Hospital, University Of West Florida, Lake View Center and Baptist Hospital Local Attractions are Naval Air Station, five flag speedway & Sam s Fun City , Pensacola Fair Ground. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Pensacola w i-10
Holiday Inn Pensacola
Pensacola Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing