We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent food”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #206 of 672 Restaurants in Pensacola
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Pensacola, Florida, USA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Decent food”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Generally the service was good but can be slow. The wait for a table can be long on the weekends. The food was decent and always served hot. Prices could be better which makes the wait for a table uninteresting for me.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jnit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    18
    11
    0
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Me and my husband were traveling and we got off the highway to have breakfast in my husband's favorite place. This ihop was the best one we've ever been so far. Rebecca, was so nice and had everything the exact way as we wanted. Thanks guys :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Samthegeog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Just ate there the other day and got seated right away, fresh coffee, but need more decaf ready sis had to wait for hers. i had regular. great food great price.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jeanette1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A good breakfast to start our trip!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

After checking out of our hotel, we made a stop at IHOP due to our check in not being for several more hours. We arrived just as a bad storm was coming through. The wait wasn't bad for our party of 6, maybe about 10-15 minutes. Our server was very friendly and very prompt at bringing our drinks. The food arrived within a reasonable amount of time and we all enjoyed our breakfast of pancakes (of course) and omelets. We have eaten at IHOP's tons of time so we knew what we were getting and what prices we would pay. Great food, great service!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new orleans
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Always the best werever you go”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Ihop is always good no matter where you go and Pensacola was no different.Breakfast,lunch or dinner,whatever you want,always good and the price is right!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mary k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing