We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place ”

Trigger's Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #36 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great place ”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

We have eaten here on several of our family trips. It's always been good, and we've never been disappointed. My husband loves their oysters.

Helpful?
Thank Andreakirkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    108
    27
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cave Creek, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Have been here multiple times. Service great and food has always been very good. We will go again.Prices are reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank Linda Burton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Got us seated, and the food was good and reasonably priced”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Was happy when our party of two got seated despite the fact they only had large tables open, I have been made to until a small table come available at other places, food was good and friendly service!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rwoodruff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best breakfast”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Great breakfast, great grits and french toast. Fabulous waitress, Tracy. Will definitely go back if we are lucky enough to visit Perdido Bay, Pensacola.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good seafood”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Came early and ate well. Got crowded with a wait later. Loved the seafood platter - was well prepared

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank maudski92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trigger's Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Perdido Key, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Trigger's Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing