We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #127 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Consistently good Italian food. My favorite is always the fettuccine.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J_and_J_Travelers_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    44
    17
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cantonment, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Chain favorite”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Whether at home or traveling we always know what we are getting with the Italian cuisine and the unlimited salad and breadsticks..

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Florida
Level Contributor
263 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Olive Gardens have the best soup and salad lunches. Their pasta is really good too.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank rosifraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The staff and food quality at the Olive Garden is what I expect to find at all their restaurants, but sometimes they fall short. If you plan to eat at this Olive Garden, I recommend you arrive early, as it gets very busy, and they run out of parking.

If you have someone that has trouble getting around, I suggest you drop the person at the front door, as most of the parking is down a hill, resulting in a short hike back up to the restaurant.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DinkinsGrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

I love pasta and my hubby dont,,so I always enjoy the pasta dishes plus the salad and breadsticks

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rene' F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing