We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Review Highlights
One of those "must see" places

Where to start? There are activities day and night depending on the day and season. Frankly worth... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
pupilein
,
Naples, Florida
Lots of Changes Since my Last Visit in 1975

Great bar with some really nice bartenders. The bartender I talked to was familiar with the layout... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
stevem289
,
Alexandria, Virginia
Read all 113 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pensacola
from $22.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
58
32
10
2
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
32
10
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dueling pianos piano bar dance club palace cafe different parts crab cakes heritage hall shoot pool multiple bars salad bar fast eddies grouper gallery night rosie phineas lili thriller
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 113 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

We went to dinner with friends after reviewing the menu on their web site. The menu did not have half of what was offered on the web site. Two of us had our food come cold and my bone in pork chop came boneless and overdone. The saving grace for the evening was going to the dueling pianos in the next room.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank bjplou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Was taken to this establishment by a friend whom had a VIP membership. He showed us around to all of the bars within the property. Many bars to choose from. We ended up in the dueling pianos bar and hung out there for a few hours. The entertainment is truly worth spending time. We had the guys playing many of our requests (for cash, of course.)
Absolutely loved this place.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank MTA-747-757-767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

This area is beautiful and if you love Bourbon Street you will love this area. The corridor leading to several bars is absolutely gorgeous with all the antiques. Each bar/restaurant within has a different vibe and they are all fun to go into. Great service and friendly staff!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank lorif17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Went to Seville Quarter Sunday morning for brunch. The place was packed but we were seated shortly after arriving. Both my husband and I ordered the New Orleans omelet. It took and hour and five minutes for the food to be brought to our table and was the most tasteless plate of food either of us has ever eaten. With all of the fabulous restaurants in this delightful city we will never return here.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank MAnnUtica_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

This is such a fun place! Something for everyone..All kinds of music, karaoke, dueling pianos, outdoor band, etc.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kristen8358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews