We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to eat”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #53 of 673 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Pensacola
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to eat”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

When I meet a friend to have lunch and talk, we usually pick Ruby Tuesday's. They have a big selection, great service and excellent food. They also have coupons, usually they are buy one get one for half-price. I have never gotten food that was not very tasty. They are used to people sitting and talking for a while and never seem to mind.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank razleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    41
    13
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Really like the salad bar”
Reviewed March 15, 2012

I'm on weight control and all you can eat salad bar was the perfect option...

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ILoveIsrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Salad Bar”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Loved the salad bar. I could be the whole meal. The new garlic biscuits are okay - not great but ok

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank ProudMom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
279 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“Many Tries, Same Result”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

We have given this restaurant many a try. This was a desperation dinner since we did not want to dry else where. Average food, average service, noisy place. Avoid it if you can.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank YM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Valley, California
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“pleasant staff, OK salad bar”
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Don't have a great deal to comment on, as I did not sample the actual menu, only the salad bar, which was OK; pleasant staff

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RogerDR26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
Pace, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing