We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$123
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveler rating
408
113
46
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
113
46
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerbasketball courthome away from homeclose to the airportgreat hotelcordova mallliving roomfull kitchenrecommend this hotelfamily vacationbreakfast staffclean roomsnice poolexcellent staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlywould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 592 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Hotel and staff was exceptional. The only problem was the pool. Gate was locked so I can't speak about the condition of pool. Everything else was great. Front desk personnel was extremely helpful and welcoming.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank X8960BFbarbaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindi H, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

I wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel and apologize for not being able to see the pool. Our maintenance department opens the pool at 9:00am every morning, but our front desk can also help you get into the pool. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and were able to experience our warm Homewood hospitality. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

TripAdvisor was used to verify the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the staff...both were right on the mark. Check-in went very smoothly, and the bed was as comfortable as you can get in a hotel. We'll be back again and will stay there if there are openings.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay and I'm so glad you were able to experience our wonderful suites and our warm Homewood hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Room was nice, service was great. Great full complimentary breakfast. Would stay again. Was there for a tournament, and their where other groups, but the service was great, and the breakfast area was never crowded.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D4735LGlisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We certainly believe our hotel offers superior service and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

The only problem that I had, the cable sucks. It would cut in and out. Everything else was overall excellent! I also work at a home wood, and we greet almost every guest by name, as they walk in the lobby. Just to make them feel welcomed, even more!! Just work on these things. :) shout out to the house keeping ladies and men! You guys did an awesome job with our dirty room....and sorry if you guys found somethings in the room...ha ha ... But thank you guys so much! Love you guys !

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristanM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindi H, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel regarding your recent visit. Our team members take great pride in excelling on guest’s expectation and we’ve shared your comments with the appropriate team members. When travel brings you back to the area, we hope you’ll have the opportunity to stay with us in the future. Thank you again for your time in providing feedback on your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I stay at this hotel in Pensacola Florida every year and will continue to do so, a few miner problems but all was resolved. The staff and manager our great I have known the manager for a few years now and she is wonderful that why I continue to choose her hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 778loriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameron H, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola Airport and for sharing your recent experience with others. Our teams works tirelessly to ensure your happiness. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews