We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #7 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Adirondack Mountains
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Homewood Suites”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The Cordova Homewood was walking distance to the Cordova Mall and very close to the airport. Both breakfast and manager's receptions had a large variety of food and we loved not having to go our for dinner. Clean rooms, friendly staff - don't hesitate - Homewood is our favorite "home away from home" and this one was (another) great one!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank AdkSkiGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you so much for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hear often from guests on the savings our breakfast, evening weekday dinner and local shuttle. Enjoy your day shopping or enjoy a day at the beach, start planning your next escape today. We hope to welcome you to the hotel again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    333
    102
    38
    12
    7
See reviews for
200
71
24
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Due to a car problem while traveling we had the opportunity to stay at this hotel. The staff was not only helpful but sympathetic in trying to make things as easy as possible. This was a definite bright spot in an eventful day! The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and gave us a start to another day of travel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Priscilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We’re sorry to hear your stay was based on car issues but we’re happy to have had the opportunity to have you stay with us. When you can visit us again and relax at our hotel in Pensacola, book online directly and save. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2014

After having to check out of a different hotel because of very poor conditions it was a welcomed relief that the front desk clerk was so considerate. I also found that the hotel conditions were great.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I'm so glad you were able to experience our warm Homewood hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Bed was bouncy, springs were noisy, and the middle of the bed lacked support and "caved in" causing guests to roll into one another. Also we had requested a king-size bed, but were given a queen-size instead (despite most of the hotel being empty). We were too tired to relocate to another room for just a 1-night stay.

Room seemed clean. Wired & wifi internet were both available. Breakfast selection was poor compared to previous Homewood stays.

Location is convenient to mall shopping & restaurants.

Room Tip: Be aware that smoking is allowed in some rooms/floors. Our GPS took us the long Scenic Hwy route fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank No2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We appreciate your candid feedback about your stay with us. We never want our guests' to feel uncomfortable when staying with us. Your comments regarding our beds and your dining experience have been shared with the appropriate members of our team for further action. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruitland Park, Florida
Level Contributor
184 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here two nights while traveling in Pensacola, seconds from the airport, this hotel gets it right! Clean, professional staff, quite rooms, comfy beds, the details in hotels make a huge difference! Especially when you travel mon-fri and when you get a hotel with quiet ac units, comfy beds and cold water waiting for you in the full fridge, that's priceless! Check in quick and the lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays, just like home! Yup, I would stay here agin for sure! Quiet location even being close to the airport!! Close to the mall and restaurants!!

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Soapster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you so much for your time in telling others about your experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola Airport. We realize there are many hotels from which to choose however, we feel that our level of service, hotel suites, cleanliness and all of our other amenities definitely makes us the best choice among other Pensacola hotels. We want to make your stay as rewarding as possible! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Without a doubt, one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. The staff makes the difference. The hotel was lovely, comfortable and clean and the staff was wonderful! Great location, less than a mile from the airport, mall, restaurants and theatres.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rosanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
So great to hear your kind words regarding your stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola Airport hotel. We always appreciate our guests' hotel reviews and share each one with our hotel team. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 19, 2013

This hotel has an extremely helpful staff and it is located SECONDS away from the airport. Good for the business traveler. You can take full advantage of the evening manager's reception because Pensacola in general only has the national chains that all travelers eat close by.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I'm happy to hear you found our staff to be so helpful. We take great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests. And I'm also glad you were able to take advantage of some of some of our other wonderful amenities like our weekday managers reception. We hope to be able to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
7.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)

Property: Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Address: 5049 Corporate Woods Dr, Pensacola, FL 32504-5933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#2 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Homewood Pensacola
Pensacola Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing