We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd Stay - Even better than the first!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #5 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2013

This hotel never ceases to amaze me! The front desk clerk was very nice and the breakfast staff was extremely nice! Took my mom and little girl here for a couple of nights to get away. The dinner both nights was very good! The room was cleaned spotless. The pool was warm so it didn't even bother me that there wasn't a hot tub. The beds are amazing and the black out curtains are a plus. We all enjoyed our stay! Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThickGoddessLena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

449 - 455 of 545 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

The family was here for Dad's work. We enjoyed the hotel quite a bit. My kids loved the basketball court and the pool. We also liked the fact that it was close to shopping, eating places (fast and sit-down) and the movie theatre. The hotel shuttle will take you to lots of places so a car isn't mandatory. Lots of room to move around in the room. Really could not hear other guests. Loved the beds! Slept so well

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank JAMES W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Overall good stay. Nonsmoking room had been smoked in but staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Would stay here again. We went to the beach. Location was very near the airport and downtown. about 10 min to the beach. For morning people go with Homewood suites. I usually stay at Embassy suites when available, but there were none available nearby. This was a good alternative.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We booked this hotel for seven days for my best friend's wedding and to visit family. The front desk and housekeeping staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning. My nine year old stayed at the pool. Even though it is small, it was never anyone there but us when we went down.The rooms were clean and for the most part we didn't hear other people. This location is close to a mall and various place to eat. We will stay here when we visit again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srd2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Our stay at Homewood Suites was just like home!! We were pleased with our stay and breakfast was great!!! Room and bathroom both were clean!! It had a relaxed and tranquil atmosphere. We were right by the Mall and not too far from the movies, beach, and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marion P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Stayed here passing through to Panama City and the check in staff were very friendly, rooms clean & up to date, and quiet. Located next door to the mall.
Very good hotel. Didn't eat breakfast as there was nowhere to sit but the hotel was fully booked!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diesel2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

This is a top-of-the-line hotel. Staff were very helpful and courteous. The complimentary full breakfast and full dinner were a welcomed surprise. The rooms were wonderful. When we stay at Pensacola again, this will be our definite first choice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
171 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
2.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)

Address: 5049 Corporate Woods Dr, Pensacola, FL 32504-5933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#2 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range: $133 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Homewood Pensacola
Pensacola Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing