We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You know its bad when 3 fat people go in for breakfast n nobody eats”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Kem's

Kem's
Ranked #429 of 664 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
pensacola
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You know its bad when 3 fat people go in for breakfast n nobody eats”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

We had the eggs Benedicts, which was bland n flavorless.. don't torture your self and just take a ride to dunkin donuts.. worst breakfast I ever had

Helpful?
1 Thank loc2dizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flintstone
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Family mini reunion”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Breakfast with 16 and the food delicious! No problem with separate checks either! Nothing to really dislike. Not open for lunch, though.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank racoonme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
115 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great ribs!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Can you imagine having good ribs at the Holiday Inn's restaurant. Well, it is true! I ordered room service and had the ribs! They were great...nice service and attendants as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank m_kercher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Florida, United States
1 review
“Had breakfast when stayed at the hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

Not sure if it part of the hotel or not...I had breakfast there when I stayed with my family visited me from Texas. My kids had food for free because we stayed at the hotel I guess and for me and my wife we had coupon so we paid about $6 for all of us. Food was good and servers was excellent...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank B S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earth
Level Contributor
282 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“If you are too tired to drive to another restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

Their only advantage is the TV screens they have got, hanged above every table along the walls, with a remote control on each table, so that you can start watching in your room, go down and have dinner, come back to your room, all that without missing anything in the movie you are watching. The TV channels in the restaurant are exactly the same as in the rooms.
The Cream and Asparagus Soup was good.
The Seafood Gumbo was very good.
The vegetarian Egg Rolls were average.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AllKnowMother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kem's also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Kem's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing