We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Segway Tour”

Emerald Coast Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Downtown Pensacola's Premier Touring Company. Historical Tours of Downtown Pensacola by Segway or Bicycle. The only Segway Tour Operator in the Florida Panhandle. Bicycle Rentals. Walking Pub Tours. FREE Walking History Tours. Come as a tourist, leave as a local.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Segway Tour”
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We booked one of the Segway tours for yesterday for our two young adults. They absolutely lived the tour and the segways. They enjoyed hearing the history of Pcola. This is a must do, we will repeat this next time also.

Helpful?
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    285
    10
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
2 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Outstanding Tour. Rick our guide was very knowledgeable in the local History and mad eit a point to share his Information. The training for Segway operation was easy and was able to pick up on it right away. One of the Best times I have had in Pensacola. Should be placed on Everyones to do list while in Pensacola

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Segway Tour”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour yesterday in downtown Pensacola. Not only did we learn some historical points that we weren't aware of, we also had a fun ride on the Segway. We will definitely recommend this tour to our family and friends.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Love the Segway tour”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Nick of Emerald Coast Tours gave us a great tour of some historical spots of Pensacola. I would highly recommend this Segway tour to all over the age of 14 (age cutoff). We plan on giving these tours as gifts to our friends and relatives. Nick made sure we were all comfortable with the Segways before we started the tour. Our ages ranged from 65 to 76 years, so no big deal for anyone who can walk. One can do a one hour tour or the nice two hour ride, with several stops.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Segway Tour was a great experience.”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Nick was a great guide for Pensacola and for teaching how to use the Segway. I highly recommend this tour.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bwmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Emerald Coast Tours also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Emerald Coast Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing