We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nasty!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Pensacola North
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Stayed here and plumbing leaked from room over us onto our bed. Room smelled and they Didn't even bother to clean out room they next day. Don't waste your time or money with the crappy hotel. This place needs to be shutdown.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chevyharley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Pensacola North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 294 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!! Need to be shout down... First we get here and their is drunk guys hanging out in the parking lot and u could tell they had been staying here a long time, very loud too. Room was filthy, tiny, no microwave, no water pressure, loud ac, old beds, just plain nasty. The pool was green amd had trash floating in it , could tell it hadn't worked for a long time. Slept there one night and found bed bugs the next morning. Went to front desk to tell the manager, and the old creepy guy didn't seem to care at all just tried to move use rooms. Don't NOT stay at this hotel the holiday inn next door would be your best bet!!!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Beware of this dump. We ended up staying here as a last resort. $125 a night and wiithin 5 minutes of being here I could have bought crack, cocaine, heroin or even hired a prostitute. There was piss all over the bathroom floor, rubber bands from people shooting up and pure filth on the carpets. I had to sleep fully clothed to be sure I was not in contact with any of the filth from the nasty bedding. Constant drug traffic in the parking lot and in an out of the rooms. I see what is going on why can't the staff see it unless they are involved with the ring going on.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Acme1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Corbett J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We had to stay at this hotel as a last resort because we arrived in Pensacola on the 4th of July without reservations. We ended paying $235 dollars for a one night stay for the "last available room". The room was tiny and very unimpressive. The pool was so dirty the water was GREEN. The free wi-fi didn't work of course as is typical with budget Wyndham properties. The only positive comment I have about this hotel is that the front desk staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent, waffles, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, toast, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 65 in Pensacola
163 reviews
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
#27 of 65 in Pensacola
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Pensacola - University Area
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.5 mi away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pensacola North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pensacola North

Address: 7827 N Davis Hwy, I-10 at Exit #13, Pensacola, FL 32514-7560 (Formerly Motel 6)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: $30 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make the Days Inn Pensacola North your home base as you explore everything the Gulf Coast has to offer. Our hotel is located off I-10, 8 miles from downtown Pensacola and 4 miles from Pensacola International Airport. Only 16 miles from the sandy beach of Pensacola Beach. And 3 miles from the University of West Florida, making our hotel a convenient option for your next visit to Pensacola, FL. Wake up each morning to a free Daybreak continental breakfast. Free Wi-Fi makes it easy for you to find out what is happening in the area. Hotel has ample parking for Trucks, Truck Drivers Welcome. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS; National Naval Aviation Museum McGuire's Irish Pub & Brewery Fast Eddies Fun Center Fort Barrancas Sam's Fun City Historic Pensacola Village Veterans Memorial Park Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier Rave Motion Picture Theatre Pensacola Paddle Sport Rental Saenger Theatre Pensacola Children's Museum Fish House & Atlas Pensacola Bayfront Stadium Pensacola MESS Hall T.T. Wentworth Jr. Florida State Museum Pensacola NAS Pensacola Civic Center Buccaneer State Park Pensacola Para Con Go Retro USS Oriskany Blackwater River State Recreation Area Blue Wahoos Ballpark Pensacola Naval Air Station DINING OPTIONS; Texas Road House Cheddars Atlas Oyster House Flora-Bama Lounge Millers Ale House La Hacienda Chuck E. Cheese Denny's Arby's Waffle House McDonalds Geno's Italian Restaurant Subway Taco Bell Fazoli's Pho Golden Palace Whataburger Crabs - We Got 'Em India Palace CHURCH; Ferry Pass Baptist Church Grace Baptist Church Olive Baptist Church HOSPITAL; West Florida Hospital (0nly 3 minutes from the hotel) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Pensacola North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Pensacola
Motel Six Pensacola
Pensacola Motel Six
Pensacola Motel 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing