We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Nearby Hotels
$155
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$123
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
201
149
70
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
149
70
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice propertiesfront deskroom was cleandavis hwythe breakfast areawaffleswould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulfridge and microwavehot breakfastfree breakfastgreat place to stayconvenient locationanitapillowsratesuwf
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 453 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Not very impressed with decent hotel options under $100 in Pensacola proper. After reading many reviews, decided to give this one a try. We called to check rates and they even matched rates we found for another property.

Room was nice sized and very clean. It is an older property, but seems to have been well maintained.

Breakfast was what we have come to consider standard fare in a full breakfast. Biscuits and gravy, boiled eggs, fruit, breads, cereals, etc. Oranges from the fruit basket were succulent and the blueberry batter for waffles was a nice change from the ordinary.

Will def stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesbribraali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thank’s jesbribraali for choosing our Good Value property. We believe in providing great accommodations for our awesome guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Turned out to be more than we had expected. We had 4 very tired children. We checked in very late. Clerk named Lisa was very polite and helpful. Room was clean, neat and smelled very clean. Breakfast was good. We plan on telling our friends to stay there. Most hotels for this price are not this nice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Jim K we are so happy Comfort Inn 8080 Davis Hwy exceeded your expectations!

We care about our property and the guests we accommodate. Come back soon! The Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We had been on vacation for a week and this was our last hotel before going home. This hotel was the best of all of the hotels we stayed in. Checked me in quick, told me about parking and the breakfast the following morning. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. We did not have any problems.

Room Tip: We had a room on the back of the hotel and it was very quiet. It was close to the elevators and we did not hear anything.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meeting2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Glad to know your last hotel en route home was the Best of them All.

It should always be excellent service, good value and convenient location. We welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

I was in Indiana and decide to take a quick family trip to Florida before school started. I selected this hotel because of its location to the beach and other locales we wanted to visit. When we arrived in Pensacola and at our exit we passed the hotel because their sign was not easily seen. Our GPS redirected us to the hotel and access the drive was tricky. But once we got there we liked what we saw.

The hotel staff were very friendly and professional. Although we were a little early, our room was ready, clean and comfortable. We had a fridge and microwave in our room to allow us to eat some meals in room. We were very happy with our choice. The outdoor pool was a nice size and not very crowded. The continental breakfast was hot and plenty available to eat. The maids were very courteous and patient with us. The beach was approximately 6 miles away and accessed easily using the Interstate.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cseaglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Glad you stayed with us Cseaglin and liked what you saw upon arrival. Our ultimate goals are always for guests to have a Great experience at check-in, during their stay and at check-out.

Thanks for making the right choice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This hotel was perfectly adequate for one night. Probably wouldn't have been terrible to stay more than the one night. We had no issues at all. Rating should be more of a 3 and a half stars. Would stay again if passing through the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lkpom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Affordable & Comfortable Rooms, Convenient Location and Great hospitality makes all the
difference when staying at a Hotel. Good to know you had no issues!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews