We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Pensacola
Ranked #20 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Auburn, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Nice”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

This place is priced right and has good front desk people. The only thing that needed tweking was the task chair was stained and the curtains tattered. Otherwise a nice breakfast was presented and room clean.

Room Tip: Parking is tight for large vehicles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arnoldb1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Arnold1960,

We would like to thank you for your review and for letting us know about your stay at our property. Our staff’s priority is to make sure our guests are pleased with their accommodations. We value the opportunity to make improvements in any way we can to ensure a consistent stay for our all of our guests. Be assured that your concerns will be addressed and we hope you will come see us again when you return to the Pensacola area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    81
    32
    8
    9
See reviews for
81
40
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I have stayed here several times over the last 7 years and would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff is polite and courteous.Rooms were recently renovated. If you are a business traveler or just need a place for the night, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kbprocom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Kbprocom,

Thank you for taking time to let others know about your experience with us. Our frequent guests make our job more enjoyable and we are happy to know you are pleased with your accommodations. Our staff will be very delighted to hear your kind words of praise. Our goal is to always make our guests feel at home and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014

I am a diamond member with Choice hotels for the last 6 years. Stay here quite often during the year. The staff is very friendly and they remember the regular travelers name especially the manager Toni. Same staff for the last year and half. I highly recommend this hotel and staff.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
DavidD,

We are very appreciative of our frequent guests! We are honored that you choose our property when you are in Pensacola for business. It is guests such as yourself that make it a pleasure to do what we do. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us such a wonderful review! We’ll see you next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper, Alabama
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014

well it wuz a good stay,werking locally and stay wuz for business,stayed at this location several times and staff has always has ben courteous and helpful for local establishments for food,etc and hopes too be staying in future as business permits travel back too the area

Room Tip: lower level easy access
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank bedhopperroadrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Bedhopperandrunner,

Thank you for your review and we are very grateful you chose to stay with us for your business travels. We do our best to be informed and helpful. We take pride in making sure our property is clean and well-maintained. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, al
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is clean and rooms are average. Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Not many choices to eat around hotel.
About all I can think of saying about this hotel, now I'm trying to type enought letters so my review will be posted.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KFA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
KFA3,

Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel! We strive to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. If you have need to be in our area again in the future, we hope you will choose to stay with us. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

we live intown but had an event to attend where we didn't want to drive home so we stayed here. hotel was clean, room was decorated nice and staff was really nice, and price was affordable. we would recommend the hotel. its not fancy but for the price it was perfect.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank WhoDat-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
WhoDat-G,

Taking time to give us a review is very generous and we appreciate your recommendation. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2013

We stay at this hotel fairly regularly. Emily and Aaron always go out of thier way to make us welcome. We wish more hotels had staff like these two. The rooms are alway clean, affordable and the dining area is well kept. It is always a pleasure to stay here. We will continue to patronise this hotel for the foreseeable future.

Regards
A.M. Cramer Sr.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dampa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Mr. Cramer,

Thank you for being a frequent guest at our hotel! Our staff is more than happy to do what it takes to make our guests feel like family. Thank you for your words of praise and for coming to see us when you are in our area! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#21 of 65 in Pensacola
331 reviews
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
4.4 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#13 of 65 in Pensacola
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Pensacola

Property: Quality Inn Pensacola
Address: 8690 Pine Forest Rd, Pensacola, FL 32534-9332 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Pensacola
#8 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#9 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pensacola’s Quality Inn hotel is conveniently established off Interstate 10 at Exit 7. This hotel is close to several restaurants, entertainment, universities and colleges, medical centers, and recreational activities. This interior corridor hotel offers amenities that include Complimentary Hot Breakfast. And, of course, free hot coffee is available throughout the day. The hotel also offers an exercise room, business center, fax and copy services, self-service laundry facilities, free weekday newspapers, and an outdoor seasonal pool. Each room features free high-speed Internet (wireless and wired), 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron with full-sized ironing board, AM/FM clock radios, in-room safe, free local calls, and data ports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pensacola - Pine Forest Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing