We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good cupcakes”
Review of Oh Snap! Cupcakes

Oh Snap! Cupcakes
Ranked #4 of 9 Bakeries in Pensacola
Price range: $5 - $15
Description: Bakery Goods baked from scratch: including tiered wedding cakes, cupcake towers, custom cakes,iced sugar cookies, pies cakes, brownies, Mardi Gras King Cakes
Restaurant details
Description: Bakery Goods baked from scratch: including tiered wedding cakes, cupcake towers, custom cakes,iced sugar cookies, pies cakes, brownies, Mardi Gras King Cakes
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good cupcakes”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Brought cupcakes home and really enjoyed them... Try all the candy themed cupcakes along with the chocolate strawberry

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scoota2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
117 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good cupcakes...sometimes the service is spotty”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

So i love the cupcakes and they have gluten free ones on occassion and that makes it cool. The selection is good -- varied enough...cute. My only concern is that the service can be great and other times just ok. I even placed a large order a gfew years ago and it was not ready when i went to pick it up. Honestly, I think the service depends on the person at the counter.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Bentina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Delaware
Level Contributor
62 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Outrageously Good”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Stopped here after a day of shopping to treat ourselves to dessert for later in the evening. We all choose the Oreos and Cream on the chocolate. Can you say WOW they were delicious. The cream cheese icing was perfect and not too much. The cupcake was moist and not too sweet. It was a perfect balance and lovely presentation. Pricing was well below what I have paid for cupcakes in the past! Well worth a visit and will be back for future visits! My son wants to know if they ship across the country!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
101 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good, but average.”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Real buttercream frosting, but not always executed well. Sometimes its half melted or split. The healthy options aren't special either. Dense and fairly dry. Sorry guys.

Helpful?
1 Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“SO good”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I have to limit when I can go here, b/c all portion control goes out the window! I keep waiting to try a cupcake I don't like, but it hasnt happened here ;)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank floridagirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oh Snap! Cupcakes also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Milton, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Oh Snap! Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing