We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find!! Don't miss it! Best crab cakes in FL”

Jaco's Bayfront Bar & Grille
Ranked #12 of 760 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Laid-back spot offering American chow & tipples plus Sunday brunch in casual digs with marina views.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely one of the best restaurants in Pensacola. TRUE Baltimore crab cakes - the BEST in Pensacola! The Mahi Reuben sandwich is delicious (but would be better with grouper!)
Add to that the view of beautiful boats and an awesome wine list and it rates 1 in Pensacola.
We will be back.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank klmtennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (881)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 159 of 881 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Jaco's is great for the atmosphere, water views, cocktails and appetizers. Dinner however can be very disappointing. Don't call something Italian when its just hamburger and tomatoes. Last two times have been very dissappointing culinarywise.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Betziksq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed an early dinner here before the crowds. Crab cake salad recommended by our waiter was excellent. My companion's flatbread was way too greasy - why do
they call it flatbread when it is really pizza??? Atmosphere is great and most of the staff was friendly, though are waiter was quite indifferent to an older couple.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sherron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

We found this on Trip Advisor and we’re on the way to an event. Needed a good meal and this place was awesome. Our server, Keith, was great and the food was outstanding. We really couldn’t find anything to detract from the visit. Beautiful location in the entertainment district, on the water overlooking the sunset. Flatbread and Ahi Tuna for dinner, cooked very well. Definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank GACTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Had lunch here on a Saturday with family. The restaurant is right on Pensacola Bay adjacent to a marina. The water views are very pleasant.

We sat inside as it was a bit warm that day, but there is an outdoor seating area too. The service was prompt and our server very pleasant! Menu choices are good- typical bar food. They have daily food specials Monday thru Friday from 3:00 to 6:00 pm. Prices are reasonable. My wife & I split a cheeseburger and each had a glass of wine. The food was good, but not outstanding. I'd go back again however.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank dennisr576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jaco's Bayfront Bar & Grille also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Jaco's Bayfront Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing