We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Ranked #3 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Dothan, Alabama
Level Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

This is a pretty good Hilton Garden Inn. The facilities are very good, but the atmosphere and staff are not quite as welcoming as some other Hilton Garden Inns. The breakfast is good, but again the staff is not quite as good as other hotels in this chain. The location is good, but not on the beach.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    125
    34
    18
    6
See reviews for
167
80
39
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Great location and the service was grand the room was cozy comfort was the key for the beds. The young lady at front desk was very helpful gave me great direction to the beach. Cant remember her name. one thing though the coffee pot in room did not work. but had to leave. before I could tell someone about it

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank sue m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

could not fall sleep all night beacuse of the noise made by air moving through the door. sounds like someone working above your head. the hotel knew the problems since the security guard came into my room and listened the noise and immediately told me it's the air coming through the door. i'm sure someone else reported it already. why don't they fix it?

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chao L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Very clean hotel with a very helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were comfortable and the hotel location and amenities were excellent. Although this was a one night stay for a longer trip, we have decided to use the same hotel on the return trip. This was absolutely one of the best experiences with Hilton Garden Inn that we have had.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Nice hotel to stay at. We only stayed one night. It was decorated for the holidays, and was very welcoming. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. Bring your own pillow, you may need it.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damascus, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I would highly recommend this property. Shuttle service from airport was convenient. Amanda at the front desk extremely friendly & helpful. As Amanda gave suggestions, Jordan printed out maps without even asking. Lobby beautiful for relaxing. Close to shopping & decent restaurants. Room clean & inviting.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Babs357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was larger than other Garden Inn's I have stayed in. I have stayed in other nice Hilton Garden Inn's but this one was a notch above the average. It is either fairly new, remodeled or extremely well maintained. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We arrived at noon and planned on working in the lobby until the 3pm check-in time. They allowed us to check in early which is greatly appreciated by any frequent business traveler. My room was nice, clean and quiet. I will stay here again.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank TMLSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
455 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Address: 1144 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504-8608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#3 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Hotel Pensacola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing