We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$123
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveler rating
361
147
36
19
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
361
147
36
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront desk staffhotel restaurantpensacola airportbusiness travelerhot tubwould highly recommend this hotelbusiness triprooms are nicecordova mallconvenient locationone night staystaff was very friendlyexcellent staywould stay here againenjoyed my staybed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 570 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2013

My experience was great. I rated this Hotel High because they earned it. They did everything to make things right. I had no problems during my stay. However, the spirit of this Hotel was one of confidence and Pride. I was a Marine Drill Instructor for 6 of my 20 years of service and I know Professionalism, quality and cleanliness Thanks W. Riley US Marines Ret

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Riley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The airlines put me up here because of a travel problem, and I was glad they did. In every way I am a convert to Hilton brand now. This was an airport hotel, but I felt pampered all along the way, from the shuttle, to the entrance, the fresh cookies, inviting fireplace, spacious, bright lobby with restaurant....

After average hotels with mediocre sleep, coming to this Hilton shifted my hotel experience...I relished the bed. The number and type of pillows makes you feel more like home. Great sleep!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalPassion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn was an excellent choice for us from our friends who are local residents. Everything was very positive from the room to all the amentities. The restaurants, shopping and general location, including the proximity to the airport was very convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anthony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I would surely support this hotel whenever I need a hotel around this area, The staff were excellent, rooms clean, sheets and pillows excellent, corridors and elevators were clean, Breakfast in the morning were acceptable and they took their security serious, I had to use my keys to enter the hotel when its late in the night. There is Nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sheik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

The staff and accomodations are top notch. The General Manager does an excellent job in maintaining the faclity and training his staff on ensure that every guest is taken care and that all their needs are meet. Great Job Team Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport/Medial Center.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews