We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Front Bliss”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sonnyrene
Level 5 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beach Front Bliss”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Lovely week on this ocean front condo! Pictures are accurate. Everything you need in condo. Extra details not in other reviews: Each bedroom has direct access to the bathroom offering privacy for 2 couples. Master does NOT have a ceiling fan, but there is a large floor fan available plus a small fan too. Master room has it's own door to balcony which was nice so as not to disturb guests on his bed if in use. Front closet by door has a surf board, 3 beach chairs, & 2 wicker mats, & misc beach toys. Hairdryer & straightener in master bath drawer. The jigsaw puzzles were fun for a couple rainy evenings. Plenty of linen and variety of pillows provided with firm mattresses. Every kitchen item/small appliance you need with full sized washer & dryer. 1 roll each of paper towels & TP, salt/pepper, & coffee filters in room only. There is a Publix & Winn Dixie close by. The management company is DIRECTLY across street from condo which is where you go to pick up your keys. Bring your own beach towels. Direct access to beach via 2 walkways which have showers on each. No issues with theft so stake out your spot of the beach with your chairs early as it gets busy! There is a shallow sandbar that goes out a ways before becoming deep. This a beautiful white sandy beach which is friendly for children while offering big enough waves to "surf" in. Dolphins come by every morning about 8 am, too, bring some binoculars! They offer jet skis, parasailing, and banana tube rides right at the beach too for additional fees. The condo itself is lovely and well maintained and near many restaurants & shops. It is not as crowded and busy as those down on Orange Beach area where traffic gets backed up. Make sure to go to the Oyster Bar for superb fine dining meal or down to The Gulf for outdoor casual meal where you can watch the yachts come in from Gulf! Have Fun!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Reviewed December 5, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2012
Thanks for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed May 27, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OK
Reviewed December 10, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2011
Thanks for the great feedback! Glad you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt Lake City
Reviewed August 31, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed July 14, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed June 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing