We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2013 E-Womens Conference”

Pensacola Civic Center
Ranked #41 of 107 things to do in Pensacola
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Bayou La Batre, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“2013 E-Womens Conference”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Parking was difficult, not easily accessed by older people or the handicapped. LOTS of walking, and those ramps are horrible. There needs to be ELEVATORS available to the public to use. The ones they do have were not accessible during the conference, and it made it very difficult to access the arena.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rochelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    22
    12
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Just okay”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

The prices here r decent but the center is very outdated & old looking. It could really use an update.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank floridagirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Jmmy Buffet concert”
Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

I went to the Buffet Concert with family this was my irst concert that i went to had a great the downside I was a little sleepy the net day

Helpful?
Thank geekbower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice venue”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

My son graduated high school at the Pensacola Civic Center several years ago. The Civic Center has decent parking, nice bathrooms, good seating. The graduation was put up on large screens so that you could see it better. They currently have concerts there.

Helpful?
Thank HardrockSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
101 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Go Ice Fliers!”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I love our team and it's always a good show. Check Val-pac for coupons because tix are pricey ($20 for regular seats) The beer gives you a stomach ache and the food is terrible. Would it kill you guys to get a chip warmer? Stale nachos are gross. So, grab a coupon, eat before you go, sneak in some minis, and dress warm!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pensacola Civic Center also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Pensacola Civic Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing