We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sole Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
$123
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
187
132
56
30
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
132
56
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoledowntown pensacolafree happy hourfarmers marketfree beer and winegallery nightpalafox styogurtwalking distanceclose to downtownan older hotellocation is greatrooms are smallhistoric districtcoffee makergreat place to staystaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 427 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We sat by the fountain on Tuesday night till 10:00 and never realized there was traffic going by. It was a beautiful place to sit and relax.

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Braddeanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

Great place to stay to enjoy downtown Pensacola. Hotel and staff are wonderful! Love it!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlmackids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onthegoalotAtlanta, Owner at Sole Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2010

Thanks for hitting 3 of our best features! We are so thankful for your great review......A review like yours is so important for a small independent operator like me . Alan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We stayed with a large group back in June 2010. We are a group that has specific needs and requests for our stays and the hotel owners and staff were more than accomodating to us. I loved the European Boutique hotel feel to the rooms. The courtyard was the perfect place to congregate and have an afternoon/evening cocktail or two and watch the water flow down the fountain. Two Thumbs Up! We'll return for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mltreesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onthegoalotAtlanta, Owner at Sole Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2010

Thank you for the wonderful review! We loved meeting all your needs. You were such a fun group to deal with! Alan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Great accomadations at a fair price. New decor that was clean and neat. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank innerarity35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onthegoalotAtlanta, Owner at Sole Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2010

I can't thank you enough! I hope you will come back soon! Alan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Amazing room - each has great "Character" - staff friendly and very helpful - great to walk in downtown Pensacola!

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalieakin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onthegoalotAtlanta, Owner at Sole Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2010

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy when our guests have a wonderful time at Sole' and downtown Pensacola! Hope to see you again soon. Alan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews