We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
100
149
55
38
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
149
55
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano bardairy queenscenic hwyroom was cleana ground floor roomwafflessliding glass doorwould stay here againhot breakfastthe breakfast areafree breakfastbiscuits and gravyan older propertyoutdoor poolnon smoking roomstaff was friendlygreat room
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 383 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the years. This was our first since it became a Quality Inn property. The current management has done a great job updating and upgrading the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and perfectly clean. Great bed, crisp linens, nice decor. The hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise at a hotel in this price range. The manager on duty, Michael, was awesome. We arrived in Pensacola three hours early and he was able to get us an early check-in. He was very professional.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CmonRef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7601QualityInnSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us! We love the fact that you noticed our recent renovations as we continue to come along more and more. Michael is our Assistant GM and he is a big part of why our guest seem so satisfied. We have acknowledged him as you have. We look forward to the next time we can meet your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I was impressed by my stay at Quality Inn and Suites. The hotel is just off of US-10, which was nice after driving for a while. It was also not significant far from the airport (a 10 minute drive, at least in the very early morning). The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and there was a nice balcony overlooking the pool. It is further from some of the restaurants in the area, but from what I could tell, there was a good viewpoint of the bay. I would definitely stay there again for the price.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gittinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7601QualityInnSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

We definitely appreciate your positive review of your stay with us this month! We look forward to having you for future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
7601QualityInnSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

This is an average hotel. It could use a facelift to make it a better place to stay. The continental breakfast is average. I've stayed here twice in the past 6 weeks, mostly out of convenience of location and the price. Last night I connected to the internet using the strongest router signal in the hotel but it took over an hour to make a reservation at another Comfort Inn due to the connection constantly being dropped. If finally tried a weaker router signal and it actually worked better. The only nearby eatery is a Dairy Queen located across the street. Located right off I-10, it is easily accessible. If you are looking for a decent budget stay, this place should work for you.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldTravelerDude06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We booked at this hotel for our anniversary night to get away from the phone and family and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Got nice anniversary wishes from the staff, the room was clean and cozy, near the pool, yet private.

Room Tip: Nice view of Escambia Bay across the street from the front! We enjoyed an ice cream for our dessert that night at the DQ across the street and enjoyed the view of the bay in the dark.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosifraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews