We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is the place to go!”

Joe Patti's Seafood
Ranked #1 of 669 Restaurants in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This is the place to go!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

A friend brought us here to get some fresh shrimp for dinner. OMG! There were
So many choices of fresh seafood and spices and other frozen foods. The shrimp we chose was delicious! We also bought some cheese from their deli that we are addicted to now. Great place! Try it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovinglifesadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,537 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,264
    188
    43
    13
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Willis, Texas
Level Contributor
389 reviews
293 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Best seafood market anywhere”
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

We were nearby in Gulf Shores and made the trip to our favorite seafood market. It is always worth the trip

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BedCab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
151 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Freshest Seafood in Town”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

If you want fresh seafood & get it at a Great price then make your way here!!! Learn the system & you can be in out & cooking some of the freshest seafood around!!! Capt Frank will even be on hand to call your number or cut your Ahi Tuna!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dcrosby007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Level Contributor
103 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“The place for seafood”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is THE place in Pensacola for fresh seafood. They will steam and season your shrimp or crab and have a VERY impressive selection of fish and so much more. Nice gift shop with food-related items and other souvenir type things as well. The chowder is about the only thing I saw that was eat-in and it is supposed to be divine. The rest you buy and take with you. They had six beignets for $4 available on the entrance patio. The locals have coupons for these.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank naniboujou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Level Contributor
86 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Always go here when we are in Pensacola”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We go here everytime we go to Pensacola and its always wonderful. Fresh food and great market. Must go here when just to check it our. You wont be disappointed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chattanooga_TNAbbyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe Patti's Seafood also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Joe Patti's Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing