We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jasmine Fusion - CLOSED

Jasmine Fusion
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Pace, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
72 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

My husband and I met up with our daughter and son-in-law to celebrate our son-in-law's birthday. Food was very good and so was our waiter. Alot of food for the price. We will dine here again!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth LaJau... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    12
    8
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

My family ate here and everyone enjoyed their meal. I would recommend this place if you are looking for great food!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dione K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Level Contributor
102 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Jasmine”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

Rather refined atmosphere, I was glad I was not in jeans and a tee when we ate here after church one night. I had the green curry with eggplant and it was phenomenal. My lips tingled for hours (I asked for it spicy, but wow!) The chicken satay was a yummy accompaniment, and we very much enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank braybrigade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
101 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very tasty.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

Very good, nice portions, but kind of pricy. But, you are paying for quality and the dining room is very comfortable and beautiflul, the wine list is decent, and the service was very good. Highly suggest it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lillian, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Thai Food And Restaurant Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

This restaurant is a little gem in Pensacola. It is not always easy to get well prepared diverse food in this town. We love the curry dishes as well as the pad thai but everything on the menu is well prepared. We order a little light on the heat level given the curries tend to be spicy by nature. It is easy to get too much heat for those not used to Thai cusine so start out low and dial it in to your liking. We also like the black table cloths, the white rectangular dishes, and the food prep always arrives with a colorful and appealing presentation. It is all freshly prepared with a beautiful blend of meat, seafood, or tofu with an array of fresh vegatables. Now the best part, all of this is comes with excellent service for $6.99 as a lunch special and we usually take some home. We eat out a fair amount and there is no better place to settle in for lunch then this resturant for the money. Get there and enjoy!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine Fusion also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing