We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
First time attempting to escape

My friend and I had a blast trying to escape the asylum room. Chris was a pleasure to work with... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Crystal B
Great experience!

We did the Asylum room and it was an awesome experience! Game master Chris made it even better... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
N4674LOlauras
,
Milton, Florida
via mobile
Read all 330 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pensacola
from $22.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $22.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
323
4
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
323
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank heist game master bank robbery host chris team builder great game a lot of fun super fun fun experience asylum puzzles blast hints teamwork newbies activity excitement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 330 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

This was awesome. Escape zone 60 in Pensacola is the place to be. Had a great time. We ran the bank room and were super close to escaping. Georgia made it incredibly fun and it was super challenging. All in all a great time. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank njb11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

absolutely an amazing experience with Georgia, she was very sweet and very helpful. we had an incredible time and can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank lauren_montano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Amazing!!! I give Georgia 100 stars, well if I could :-)
She's amazing this job suits her so well!!
We enjoyed every minute of it!
She has a fantastic personality and very kind and friendly!
I highly recommend this place!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank nicolemN2079EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We had a blast in the asylum escape room! It was the perfect amount of challenge and fun! We will definitely be back next year!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank alexjoseph96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Had a blast the puzzles were challenging, the staff was great. Great experience for friends. Great room elements for creepiness factor of the asylum. Non obvious clues/puzzles, really interactive environment.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Scenic722462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews