We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
Nearby Hotels
$143
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stadium Hotel(Miami Gardens)
$125
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
64
59
19
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
59
19
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfitness roommicrowave and mini fridgemiami airportthe king size bedgreat roomlocation was perfectclean roomsloveseat
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 168 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2009

Friendly, polite and professional staff.
Wonderful room, spotlessly clean, fresh linen daily. Comfortable bed, good TV, couch and frig and microwave oven.
Ideal location, one half block from I-75, gas station, less than half mile to Publix supermarket. Close to Wendy's, Cracker Barrel, McDonalds and Starbucks.
Nice pool and exercise room. Hot breakfast with lots of variety.
Best feature was location and there were no bad features.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank keepemflyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2009

We recently stayed 2 nights at this hotel and were quite pleased. The room was large, extremely clean and best of all extremely quiet. (I am extremely picky when it comes to the last two) It was also so convenient to the interstate, shopping and close enough to South Beach that you could drive down for the day without having to stay in the insanely crowded South Beach hotels. We will be staying at the hotel for every visit to the Miami area.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JT1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2009

Myself and my family stayed at this hotel, which we found by accident as we were new to the area, for 3 nights in December 08. We were very pleased from the very start, as a young lady named Stephanie made us very welcome and was able to answer any questions we had about the area. It was amazingly good value, and was almost impossibly clean. It was quiet at night and the breakfast was very good. All things considered, I won't be looking for anywhere else to stay next time we are in the vicinity. Couldn't be praised highly enough. A credit to business hotels and a new standard from which I will be judging them in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BennyDoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2009

We spent the first four nights of our holiday in the USA here and I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were large and clean, especially the bathroom and the bed, which was also very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff and the atmosphere was very relaxed.

A great choice of breakfast food was included in the price, as were a nice pool and hot tub. Coffee was available in the foyer 24/7.

The position of the hotel for travellers is excellent being just off Junction 11A of the I75 which made visiting other places very easy for us Brits who weren't used to American roads, although quite a way out of Fort Lauderdale, which made it quiet, which suited us. The "Wendys" and petrol station on the site were also very convenient.

All in all an excellent hotel to stay at - far better than a lot of the more expensive ones closer into Fort Lauderdale.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hebdenhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2009

I booked this hotel using priority club points, and because the point amount was so low, I was expecting a sub-standard hotel. WHAT A LOVELY PLACE. Arriving at about 10 PM, my check in was handled by Christina who was very efficient and knowledgable. Our room was great! A king studio with fridge, microwave, couch/coffee table. The bath was spotless and the towels were some of the fluffiest I have ever used!!! EVER!!!!
After a great nights sleep, we enjoyed a huge continental breakfast spread, with a few hot items too. WONDERFUL.......enjoyed the stay!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wicked1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews