We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Certificate of Excellence
Palm Beach Gardens, United States
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

I travel to the North Miami area about once a month. The location is fantastic and the staff has always been more than helpful. I will travel out of my way to stay at this Hampton Inn, because I know the experience is guaranteed to be a good one.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Norman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
We are glad you have enjoyed staying at our property.Thank you so very much for your great review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It looks like we made a great impression and you really enjoyed yourself at our hotel.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Pembroke Pines.
Craig Park
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

559 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    148
    59
    27
    18
See reviews for
213
127
48
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nassau, Bahamas
1 review
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The hotel itself is very nice and the loctaion, rooms were cleaned on time, didn't had to bother for no ammenities we had fresh towels everyday. The staff is welcoming and the complimentary breakfast was nice as well. I enjoyed my stay and the staff at the front desk was very nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Racquel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
We are glad you and your family have enjoyed staying at our property during your last stay on April.Thank you very much for your great review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It looks like we made a great impression and you really enjoyed yourself at our hotel.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Pembroke Pines.
Craig Park
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Decent value for money, comfortable bed, generally clean. Furnishings a little old. Staff at check-in helpful and cleaning staff efficient (slept in late and requested room to be cleaned after 3pm and this was done pretty quickly). Wouldn't recommend complimentary breakfast. Convenient location right off I-75 exit.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking a little time out of your day to give us a candid review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines and we we look forward to seeing you on your next trip down to Pembroke Pines.
Craig Park
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I'd stay here again. Clean, friendly,convenient, free breakfast. They kept our wedding party together. Although I feel sorry for the rest of people that stayed on our floor. Most hotels won't even put you next to one another even after requesting. Hands down. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Belinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
We are glad you and your family have enjoyed staying at our property.Thank you so very much for your great review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It looks like we made a great impression and you really enjoyed yourself at our hotel during your wedding party.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Pembroke Pines
Craig Park
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft.Myers, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great staff, great breakfast. Improving the workout facility will greatly enhance the hotel for business travelers. The location is great and convenient to restaurants and other businesses. Rooms and lobby could use a facelift.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you so much for taking a little time out of your day to give us a candid review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines and we we look forward to seeing you on your next trip down to Pembroke Pines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Need healthier options for breakfast buffet. AC was always on automatic and kept going on and off waking me up, there was no way to set it to stay on. Housekeeping never cleaned my room, i returned at 3 pm and it was still uncleaned. the room had a smell when we arrived. if it was earlier in the evening, we would have checked out and gone to a different property.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
We appreciate your candid feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

We've forward your concerns to my Housekeeping and Maintenance Managers to make the necessary updates and regret the inconvenience this caused you.
We value your business and your loyalty and invite you to contact us if you have any additional comments or concerns. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Hill, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This hotel is very nice and has an adequate complimentary bareakfast. There is a pool and spa area though I didn't use it. It is easily accessible from the freeway and next to a Cracker Barrel Restaurant. I had a HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM and was pleased with it. It had both a roll in shower and a shower bench. I would definitely stay here again when visiting family in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank barbw329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig p, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you very much for your candid review of Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines. It looks you really enjoyed yourself at our hotel and we made a good impression on you during your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Pembroke Pines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pembroke Pines
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Miramar
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines

Property: Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Address: 1900 NW 150th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Pembroke Pines
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're conveniently located off I-75 and Sheridan Street East, between the Miramar and Weston Parks of Commerce. Our Free amenities include: Wireless High-Speed Internet, "On The House" Hot Breakfast, local calls, and parking. All rooms have been newly remodeled and offers coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, TV w/extended cable, and 2 phones w/voice mail. Outdoor pool, business center, fitness center, 24-hr convenience store, laundry/valet services, laundromat, and meeting facilities. King-whirlpool rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Hotel Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing