We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel clearly shows that it has an excellent management that trains properly to its staff. All services (front desk, breakfast, maintenance and housekeeping) are performed beyond the normal for this type of convenient lodging. Well located.

Room Tip: 3rd Floor has a laundry room therefore it is great to be at that floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barrancos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (633)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

496 - 502 of 633 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

We did not have a good experience at this hotel.
1) We had an incident with theft from a housekeeper
2) The housekeeping manager was extremely unprofessional and rude when we spoke to him about it
The general manager, Craig, and the other staff were very accomodating and pleasant.
Another thing about this hotel is that it's not nearly as nice as most of the other Hampton Inns we've stayed at.
If we hadn't had the incident, I would rate this hotel 3/5,

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroline s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I am a loyal Honors member and was delighted by the professionallism hat was prevallant during our stay in Pembroke Pines, Fla. The setting is sensational and the people are ever so ! I can't wait to go back !

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alex E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed here for one night. The hotel is very clean, even the hallways smelled fresh. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was ample. They even had to-go bags for breakfast which was convenient for us as we were heading back to the airport. It is a good value an in a quiet area. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoGators2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Nice, easy and clean. Breakfast was on par with a Waffle House. Staff tears down food service area at EXACTLY 10:00 AM without warning. Staff is amazingly courteous and helpful. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Russell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

As with every other Hampton Inn we have stayed at, we were entirely satisfied with the accommodations at the Pembroke Pines Hampton Inn. We were especially impressed with the extra charging stand on the bedside table (we travel with a laptop, an iPad and 2 smart phones) and the hottub by the lovely outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Princess013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I enjoyed our stay here. It's in a quiet office park situated next to the freeway with many places to eat, shop and enjoy Florida nearby. It's a clean hotel with friendly staff and an amazing breakfast. I only had issue with the internet access which was painfully slow at times. I will definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pembroke Pines
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
8.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines

Address: 1900 NW 150th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Pembroke Pines
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pembroke Pines
Price Range: $148 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're conveniently located off I-75 and Sheridan Street East, between the Miramar and Weston Parks of Commerce. Our Free amenities include: Wireless High-Speed Internet, "On The House" Hot Breakfast, local calls, and parking. All rooms have been newly remodeled and offers coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, TV w/extended cable, and 2 phones w/voice mail. Outdoor pool, business center, fitness center, 24-hr convenience store, laundry/valet services, laundromat, and meeting facilities. King-whirlpool rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines Hotel Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing