We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice to have around”
Review of Gyroville

Gyroville
Ranked #165 of 373 Restaurants in Pembroke Pines
Cuisines: Greek
Description: They have two locations currently open in south florida, one in Pembroke Pines the other in Ft lauderdale and opening Boca Raton. It is authentic Greek cuisine
Restaurant details
Description: They have two locations currently open in south florida, one in Pembroke Pines the other in Ft lauderdale and opening Boca Raton. It is authentic Greek cuisine
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“nice to have around”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Nice to have a Gyro fast food restaurant. So far everything I have bought there has been good, having it so close, helps curb the cravings for it. This chain is a great idea.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank tammyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    14
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Love the gyros!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

I have been to this small restaurant several times. It is located in a strip center in Pembroke Pines. I love the gyros. They are made in front of you and always taste fresh and delicious. The fries are also very good, but sometimes I have to have them reheated. Great place for a quick lunch.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BiggestPhilliesFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“delicious!!!!”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I like to eat greek food and this is a very healthy and quick way to get my greek fix:) everything is made to order and the lamb is always delicious! Great little spot for Pembroke Pines!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mich821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
1,145 reviews
451 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“Great gyron”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I went to this place last week had gyro , fresh veggies and excellent taste I order with fries good taste. Gyroville is my place to eat gyro. Will def come back . Friendly staff

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lalocadr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Encinitas, California
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good food, but big piece of meat in front of you”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

The place is small and the parking around here is horrible. The food was good, a little messy, choices were very good for a vegetarian. The piece of meat however is not that appealing and make me not want to go there again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank pranjals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gyroville also viewed

Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 

Been to Gyroville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing