We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb ice cream”

Vaniglia & Cioccolato
Ranked #2 of 19 Dessert in Pembroke Pines
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Little store, big taste. Visited with my niece a few times and she loves going there for ice cream. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank PabloPereiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 71 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2017

Outstanding home-made gelato, having intense flavors. A wonderful treat / splurge before or after attending the movie theater next door. Truely Italian !

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RLCROBERT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

Great gelato, nice variety of flavors, clean, family driven, a bit expensive, worth the drive.

Don't miss out, you won't be sorry.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank WISHTHISHELPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

I have been visiting this family own very unique place for about two years, the quality of their products is extremely consistent, their Ice cream is delicious, you'll have many flavors to choose from all are great, I personally recommend Il Baccio, Nutella and Amaretto. The cappuccino is amazing!!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nellabrito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Delicious! One word is all I really need to sum this up, but seriously, very tasty, probably going here again before we leave town. I had the rum raisin gelato, boyfriend had a coffee with sweet cream gelato in it. I tried his, he tried mine, we both were in heaven with these tasty treats!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Nicole O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vaniglia & Cioccolato also viewed

Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 

Been to Vaniglia & Cioccolato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing