We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean and cozy beach-front condo!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Splash Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Splash Resort
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Splash Resort
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining area
Fully stocked kitchen
Master bedroom
Patio
Patio
View from balcony
Bathroom
Guest bedroom
Bunk beds
Powdery white sand beach
Water activities
Heated pool
Kiddy splash pool
Hot tub
Pool-side restaurant
Lazy river
Lazy River
On-site water park
Water cannons
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura N
Sandy Springs, Georgia
2 reviews
“Beautiful, clean and cozy beach-front condo!!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My family and I loved this penthouse condo! When we walked in for the first time we were amazed at how beautiful and clean everything is. The 21st floor view of the ocean is breathtaking and there is comfortable seating on the balcony to enjoy an early morning cup of coffee, a mid-day cold drink or a glass of wine while watching the sun go down. The pools and lazy river were a major hit with the kids! They absolutely loved it!
There is plenty of things to do inside this condo and downstairs! It rained one day while we were there, so my kids played the Wii that is in the condo. We knew to bring some games with us , so that was a great hit! We had a wonderful time in PCB and can't wait to come back to stay in 2104E!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
See you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lev G
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“"Very nice unit 2104E”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is one of my favorite places to stay in Panama City Beach.
The unit is very clean, beautifully decorated and spacious! We have all that we needed.
We loved our ocean view and having a cup of coffee at the balcony sitting in the comfortable chairs every morning. It's a perfect family oriented resort with nice amenities.
We definitely will be returning back.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana M
Suwanee, Georgia
1 review
“Breathtaking view, pristine and spacious condo, and nice beach full of activities for kids”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Who needs to go out of country to have a nice beach vacation, when all you need is right here in Panama City Beach! This condo was so clean when we walked in, as it was very spacious. Lots of natural light, windows filled with views of the sparkling ocean, nice balcony, and oversized bathrooms, bedrooms, kitchen, and laundry with everything you need to feel like you are at home away from home. Kids enjoyed playing Wii. Just a short elevator ride down and you are at the beach or the pools. This resort has several pools: heated lazy river, heated pool, water playground with slides, regular pool, and heated jacuzzi - take your pick! White sand beach, clean water, and lots of water sport activities on site, such as jet skiing, kayaking, parasailing, boat rides, etc. Kids have a blast here!! We returned here for the second time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing views from the property
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2016
We are glad you had a great time again! We are looking forward to your visit next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing