We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Right on the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Master bedroom and patio door to deck!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom and patio door to deck!
Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master bedroom and patio door to deck!
Master bedroom
Living room
View from your upper deck!
Bathroom
Beautiful walking path across the street! Perfect to walk your dog!
Pond along walkway by golf course.
Signal Hill Golf course across the street.
Master bath
Master bedroom
Bath
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Middle bedroom
2nd master bedroom bath
2nd master bedroom
Coastal décor throughout
2nd master bedroom bath
2nd master bedroom
Coastal headboard
Coastal decor
Living room
Wet bar
View from kitchen
Main floor
Wainscoting
The beach behind the townhome
Huge new decks overlooking the Gulf!
Parking area in front of townhome.
Main floor bath
View from lower deck
More coastal decor
Main floor
View from kitchen
Dunes and white sand beach!
View from beach!
Sunset from upper deck!
Endless white sand beaches! This is right behind townhome!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Right on the beach”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Great views from inside but the best thing about Emerald Seascape is that you are right on the beach. You don't have to plan, pack & figure out how to haul everything you might need. If you need another towel sunscreen or refreshments whatever it's just steps away. Loved our trip & we're looking forward to going back. This place has everything you will need inside & out. Thank you Jeff & Jill for allowing us to rent your beautiful home. We will definitely book with you in the future and we can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Thank you Tim! We are so glad you had a great time at Emerald Seascape! We also love the location. It is our 2nd home and we try to visit as often as possible. So many things to do nearby and so many good restaurants! Hope you visit again soon!
Thanks again,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bphillips...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Comfortable, Relaxing, Roomy, Peaceful, Breathtaking Views Right on the Beach!”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Emerald Seascape has it all. Plenty of space and room for family and friends to socialize together on the deck or in the living room or escape to a private bedroom. Rental has beautiful views and sounds of the gulf coast. The beach is just steps from the door. Everything in this rental is well maintained, clean, tidy, and well stocked with everything you would need for your stay. If there is even the smallest issue Jeff is there to help. Close to great restaurants and entertainment. Rental is furnished and decorated beautifully. The best rental in Panama City!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thank you Brenda! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the excellent review!! We love the location and spent a lot of time searching through antique and coastal shops to find some unique decor. Thanks again!
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Awesome Cheryl! Thank you so much for the nice review! We are so glad you loved and hope you book again when you can get the family together.
Thanks again,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pcorn25
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Wonderful home/location”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I traveled with three other adults and two dogs .... and this was the BEST vacation EVER (and I used to be a PCB resident).

The owner: Jeff's response times in emails/messages were phenomenal - he was so fast that I thought he was not a real person at first. He was very professional/personable to work with.

The property: Although the pics are gorgeous on this site, they really do not do any justice to what we experienced. Every room was so clean - really up to military inspection standards in my opinion. I over-packed by bringing my own hand-soap, paper towels, etc; however, everything I needed was already there-including beach towels and hand soap in all of the bathrooms. I would just recommend bringing some Lysol spray (to clean up after yourself) and laundry detergent (if you want to wash clothes or freshen up your beach towels). The kitchen was completely stocked with numerous dishes, serving platters/bowls, coffee maker, griddle and slow cooker. The gas grill was also a very much used item during the week. The beds were so comfy - we slept like babies the entire week.

The location: The home is located on a quiet street next to a conference center. The "backyard" overlooks miles and miles of the emerald coast and is truly breathtaking (you really do need to wake up early at least once during your stay to witness the gorgeous sunrise). It will take you one minute to walk onto the beach from the back deck of this home. The beach wasn't too crowded - it felt like we had our own private beach! We did stay here during the fall bike rally week, but it wasn't that loud/crazy. The conference center held a couple of concerts in the evening (which was fantastic to listen to while drinking our bourbons on our bedroom deck), but much of the noise concluded before we went to bed. There are many restaurants/shops within walking distance, and we were able to take our dog babies out for walks along the main road near the golf course (this area is very well lit at night).

I wanted to keep this hidden gem a secret - but I will go ahead and HIGHLY recommend this home for your family gatherings, friend reunions, or just a couples getaway. As I am writing this review, my family members are surveying their upcoming work schedules so we can book with Jeff again (and before he runs out of vacancies). This was our dream vacation/home, and we cannot wait to visit again very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review Patricia! It makes us so happy to hear things like this about our home! Your group was wonderful and I hope you visit us again as soon as you get a chance. Thanks again,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy S
1 review
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Smith family had a wonderful time at Emerald Seascape. Tropical Strom "Cindy" also was there. Although we could not walk on the beach some days we had a wonderful time sitting around the table playing the many games available. We needed nothing, The gas grill was a great amenities. We all loved this Home away from Home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for the kind words Nancy! I appreciate it very much and look forward to you visiting us again. We would love to have you and your group back for another trip!
Thanks again,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
1 review
“Mrs. ”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is beautiful and well furnished. They even have fans and beach chairs. Very short walk to the beach. And a beautiful view of the ocean from the upper and lower decks. The house is very roomy with plenty of beds for a large group. The owner is extremely nice and easy to contact.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you so much Patricia! We love the location as well right on the beach! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again next year!
Thank you for everything!
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing