We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Service alone provides a thumbs up”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the Gulf from the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property
Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Pool area on the 4th floor
Pool area
Picnic area with BBQ grills on the 4th floor
Bed and living area
Dining area, HD TV
King size bed
Spacious, 562 sq ft studio
View from the balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Long bathroom vanity
Spacious bathroom
Tiled bathtub
Entryway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bryson T
LaGrange, Georgia
2 reviews
“Service alone provides a thumbs up”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was met in the lobby by the owner, Chon, and given a small tour and walk through of the unit to ensure our satisfaction. The unit was very clean and well maintained. The owner even stocked water for the lady, beer for the man, and candy for the children. Overall, it was an excellent stay. I would highly recommend the unit for a small family as it only has a very comfortable king size bed and a sleeper sofa in one room. But, for a one night visit for jeep week, I would definitely recommend. Two thumbs up with 5 star owner service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thanks you so much for the great review. I am honored!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed S
1 review
“Panama. City Beach”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed in Chon’s condo, very nice unit, near restaurants, shopping not far from Pier Park. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carthy5
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
“AMAZING service at check in”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Never being to Panama City Beach, we did not know where we should stay. We were more than impressed when we decided to stop at Origins. We were greeted by Sabrina who assisted us at check-in by providing a great price and great service. After talking with Sabrina, we decided not to look anywhere else and have now booked in for 3 nights. We also met Celeste at check-in and she was also VERY helpful and cheerful. Because of Sabrina, and Celeste, we would certainly stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weathersj...
Ider, Alabama
1 review
“Wonderful trip!”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our vacay was one of the best we ever had. Chon was a delight! He is very quick to return calls and will go out of his way to help if you need anything. The bed was wonderful and the room was extremely clean. Loved the Origin. I will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La'Darian...
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who's going to the beach with their significant other. It's an incredible place! Very clean, nice, updated. It's literally walking distance to the beach! I'll definitely book this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The room and location are perfect! The pool looking out over the ocean was beautiful, and the hotel is literally 20 feet away from the beach. The room has everything you need and was perfect for my boyfriend and I. As if the room and location wasn't great enough, the owner, Chon was SO kind and accommodating. We had an issue at home in Oklahoma and since we were way behind in our 15 hour drive we didn't arrive until around 4 in the morning to check in. Chon met us at the hotel when we arrived even though we were so late. He made it clear that he just wanted to make sure we made it safe and that he was there to accommodate us. We will definitely be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay very much!”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Chon was such a pleasure! He kept in touch and was so sweet! Place was clean and had everything we needed for a nice, comfortable stay. It was close to everything and we enjoyed it very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing