We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sandy Kisses Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful white sand beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful white sand beaches
Fun in the Sun Putt-Putt on site
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Beautiful white sand beaches
Fun in the Sun
Putt-Putt on site
Lagoon style water features on property
Dining and Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Back patio
Patio and Balcony
Beautiful Decor
Downstairs Half Bath
Upstairs Full Bath
Staircase
Master Bedroom
Master
Master
Plenty Linens for your stay
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Hathaway Bridge leading from Panama City to the Panama City Beach
Lovely Views
Beautiful Beach
WE hope you relax and enjoy your vacation!
Thank you for staying with us!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenniferc...
Waycross, Georgia
1 review
“Sandy Kisses Condo”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family had a wonderful experience staying at this condo for a week. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Marsha, thank you so much for the lovely review. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon.

Pam Mathis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. I hope you and you family will come back year after year!

Pam Mathis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo!”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo couldn't have felt more like home! Beautiful beach decor and everything we needed was right there for us. The amenities here were terrific, the pools were never crowded and there were putters at the condo for the putt putt golf. Pam was such a pleasure to rent from and we had such a cute basket of goodies there to welcome us! It's not a bad walk to the beach. With three kids and one being four it was a 5 minute walk. One big plus was that there is a pedestrian stop light directly at our resort so we never had to dodge cars to get to the beach. We will definitely stay here again anytime we come down!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you so much Amanda! It is our goal to go above and beyond to make our guest feel welcome and enjoy their vacation. We look forward to you coming back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsturner3...
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent value and great location”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at 134 Bonnie lane. It was wonderful, the owner even provided gas for the grill on the patio area. The unit was clean and roomy. The kitchen was open, roomy and well equipped. The kids loved the games that were there for rainy days because we had a couple. The beds were comfortable as well as the couch downstairs. It was a very short walk to the beach and the clubhouse located on the beach was nice with bathrooms as well as a place to shower off the sand before heading back. It was so close to everything and we absolutely loved it. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
WE are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sandy Kisses Retreat. We sincerely hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mandy123r...
Milton, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely amazing. Great Condo great location. Will be booking here everytime we visit. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
We look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ceria k
Slidell, Louisiana
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a really great stay and the place was very clean when we arrived and owner was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you! We hope you will come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing